We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,196)
Filter reviews
1,196 results
Traveller rating
491
560
117
20
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
491
560
117
20
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piazza dante side street pastries via toledo archaeological museum metro station hotel is located chaotic city high ceilings felt safe ham pleasant stay stayed longer historical center the heart of the city stayed here for nights the hotel is clean
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,196 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

We were only here for one night but could have stayed longer. The hotel is very eclectic with lots of storage space due to the shelving units. The bed was very comfortable, the hotel is clean and the staff was very nice. The continental breakfast offers a nice selection.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Cardfanweaver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2018

Dear Cardfanweaver, thank you very much for your positive feedback on your recent stay.

We are strongly convinced that one night is not enough in Naples, you have to come back!

We again thank you for have underlined how comfortable and clean are rooms and how lovely is staff, alway ready to assist guests.

Hope to accommodate for a longer stay in Naples,

Best Regard

Alessia Gambone
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2018

My wife and i stayed in naples before but this was the first time we stayed in Correra 241. We were pretty pleased with the hotel service. The front desk staff were amazing and almost knew already what we were thinking of, from scheduling taxi cab rides to breakfasts delivered to the room. The location near Dante station was a plus and although the hotel is in a bit of a sketchy location, inside it was great and we got used to being near where the action was near Naples spacanapoli! Will stay here again next time.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank VancityArvin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear Guest

thank you very much for sharing your opinion on Tripadvisor.

We are happy that you had enjoyed the location of Correra 241 Lifestyle Hotel, close to Spaccanapoli, Via Tribunali and Piazza Dante and how staff is ready to help you have the best experience possible during your stay in Naples. The secret is that neapolitans loves Naples and we really want you to see it with our eyes.

We hope to have the chance to accommodate for a third stay in Naples.

Best Regard

Alessia Gambone
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

I have stayed at the Correra many times. It's in a great location just off Piazza Dante and offers easy access to the Archaeological Museum, the Decumani, and Spaccanapoli. The bay, Chiaia, and Palazzo Reale are an easy mile walk. A funicular to the Vomero Hill is an easy 15 minute walk.

I particularly want to praise Susi for her kindness this past week when one of my fellow travelers fell ill. She was extremely helpful and gracious in arranging for medical care and attending to his needs. Thankfully, the traveler was ok.

Naples is an immensely charming and beautiful and chaotic city. The Correra is a great home base to experience everything this city and region have to offer.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank mcosdon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear mcosdon

Thank you for your kind words, we are more than pleased to read that Correra Lifestyle Hotel is your "Home away from home" in Naples.

Your wonderful review really fills our hearts with joy!

We want you to enjoy Naples as much as we do, and stay at your disposal for any advice or request and also help you solve any kind of inconvenience that can happen during a trip!

In case you come back to discover other beautiful parts of Naples, it would be our pleasure to host you again !

Best regards,

Alessia Gambone
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

I stayed here with my Husband and 2 children (age 7 and 9) for one night. The room is split in two levels, which was perfect for the kids as they found sleeping upstairs exciting and we could stay up late without disturbing them. The bathroom is large with a powerful shower and toiletries.

There is a lovely outdoor terrace area for all guests which we used in the evening.

We had an early morning flight so the hotel very kindly packed us breakfast to take away, this was so helpful with two kids.

Excellent location, we were only in Naples for one day but we were able to cover a great deal as the hotel is a 10-15 minute walk from the main attractions and shopping.

The wifi in our room (105) wasn't great and did keep dropping and the floor was a little dirty but overall it was good value for money and met our needs.

Date of stay: June 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank redbridgemum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for taking the time to review your experience at Correra 241 Lifestyle Hotel.

We are very happy that you noticed how our Quadruple room are suitable for family needs and how lovely is the rooftop terrace where you can have a drink or simply relax yourself.

Also location is perfect to explore by walking the most important areas such as Historical center, National Museum, Shopping streets and so on.

We will take in high consideration your complaint about wifi connection and the dirty floor.

Hope to host you and your family for another stay in Naples.

Best Regard

Alessia Gambone
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights at this hotel on May 2018.
The hotel was clean and quiet.
The front desk guy in the evenings was very helpful and nice.
The room was ok.
The area and actualy the whole city was very dirty and poor condition
Garbages every where.
I didn't like the city but the hotel was good.
Thanks

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Paniz04
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at Hotel Correra 241, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Guest,

thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay at our property.

We are very sad about the fact that you didn't like our city but we are aware that Naples is just like this: love or hate, no middle way!

Anyway thank you for have mentioned the fact the hotel was clean and the evening staff helpfull.

For future stay in Rome please consider that we own two Guest House in Trastevere!

Best Regard

Alessia Gambone
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews