We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (515)
Filter reviews
515 results
Traveller rating
125
223
112
38
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
125
223
112
38
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviews via toledo hotel is located fresh lick of paint would stay here again within walking distance pizza balcony street city
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 515 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018 via mobile

The Hotel Napolit'amo Medina in Naples is in a great location for experiencing all the major tourist sites this unusual city has to offer. And, if you stay here, you will see the "chaotic" nature of this city up close and personal. The drivers in this place are crazy, so watch out, but the hotel is a bit off the beaten path, so yo don't hear the noise in the rooms. Great restaurants and things to see in the area.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank MaryA1094
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2018 via mobile

Nice hotel, value for money, located in the center next to Toledo street, metro stations and port!first time saw hotel in a building that it’s not a hotel, hotel is only in the third floor!clean room and towers changed every day, simple breakfast!as said..”value for money”! 70€/night!

Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank alexandrosper
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2017

I asked to cancel my reservation a few weeks in advance, due to personal issues, but unfortunately they wouldn't hear it. I don't think it wasn't too much trouble to find a solution. Poor service, not recommended.

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Isis L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed two nights in this hotel that is near major places in Naples. Staff is friendly. But the very very bad point is that the bathroom and the toilets were very dirty (mold, stench). Sad because the hotel is pretty affordable.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank butfirstmojito
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2017 via mobile

On the whole... Nice facilities. Good location, within walking distance of lots of places.

The sockets in the rooms didn't accept our travel adaptor. (Standard European) so we had to charge phones etc in the reception area where the sockets were different. Quite frustrating. I asked if they had any travel adaptors we could use, they didn't.

Secondly, the air con in the room was pathetic. We woke up consistently throughout the night. Beforehand we had asked if anything more could be done, perhaps providing a small room fan, but again no effort was made. The room was cooler on an evening, but quickly heated up in the morning.

Breakfast was good and there was a nice selection.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Yorkshire91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews