We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (453)
Filter reviews
453 results
Traveller rating
201
153
58
22
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
153
58
22
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piazza bellini junior suite small swimming pool archaeological museum one way street quiet courtyard no elevator bathroom upstairs cool hotel the hotel staff an oasis of calm sitting area this lovely hotel two nights historic naples busy city small hotel
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 453 reviews
Reviewed 1 May 2018

While we didn't stay this visit to Naples, I was envious of my friends who were! I'd like to thank Barbara and Roberta for their help when my husband left his jacket on a visit to the hotel - they went above and beyond especially as we weren't guests. I'd definitely stay there on the next visit- it's a beautiful hotel.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Service
Thank Kathleen F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 December 2017

Central, well run and friendly hotel. Rooms facing courtyard are very quiet but fellow travellers on upper floor reported some problems with noise as the hotel is close to a popular night time spot for the locals.

Room tip: Junior suite small but on 2 levels and had a small terrace which would be great in summer
Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank travellingcarol2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 December 2017

Charming and unconventional Hotel with small Swimming Pool. Whereas rooms to the beautiful courtyard seem an oasis of calm, my suite was to a noisy street with techno bars. The windows are unfotunately not soundproof.

Room tip: To the courtyard
Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank vanessarB9283EX
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2017

A lovely hotel with great breakfast and friendly, helpful staff. Close to transportation for getting to Pompeii etc. Within walking distance of most major sights in the old town.
We would definitely stay here again.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kathy m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

Loved being right in the centre. Plenty of restaurants around to choose from as well lots of sights being a few minutes walk away. We had the junior suite so our son slept below while we had a comfortable queen size bed above. Room was nice & quiet as hotel is set back from the street. Had booked a package that included a massage in the room which was really excellent.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank fairbutcritical
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews