We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,327)
Filter reviews
1,327 results
Traveller rating
984
293
42
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
984
293
42
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub roof terrace third floor via toledo linen sheets piazza municipio glass of prosecco boutique hotel office building marble bathroom small sign our honeymoon small hotel where breakfast is served central location the main shopping street highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
13 - 18 of 1,327 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2018

Small, quiet boutique hotel with an amazing rooftop that was never busy while we were there. Most of the times we popped up we had the place to ourselves. The staff are lovely and helpful, the room was spacious and the bed was nice and big. Fantastic location near the port and a stone's throw from some of the city's main areas. Naples is hectic (in a good way) but it was nice to come back to the hotel for a little oasis of calm.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank John W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Dear John W,

thank you so much for your excellent review about your experience at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel of Naples and for your time spent sharing it with other travellers!

It thrills us to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and in particular our amazing rooftop which really is the best way to start (or end) the day with that lovely Vesuvius view.

Thank you once again also for your lovely words about our staff…our guests' compliments are the best reward we could ask for.

Looking forward to welcoming you again, best regards

Martina Esposito
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2018

Efficient, very friendly and helpful check-in and continuing contact with the front desk staff, who also provided excellent restaurant recommendations. Room very clean, well appointed, and with high quality bath products. Large rooftop deck affords a place to relax in comfort with a very nice view. Very nice breakfast. Great location very close to Via Toledo (a major walking thoroughfare) and to downtown Naples sites.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Brian0622
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile reception at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Brian,

thank you very much for a such positive impression you have shared on with other travellers.

Everyone at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel work hard to let our guests have the best experience possible and when our efforts become your satisfaction we are honored.

La Ciliegina Lifestyle is an hidden oasi far from the noise of Naples, but very central too. We are glad that you have underlined room comfort and cleanliness, breakfast selection and rooftop area.

Please come back, we will be pleased to accommodate once again!

Best Regard

Alessia Gambone
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2018

Just an excellent hotel. Close to the ferries and old city and the final stop on the Alibus from the airport (wait for sight of the ferries and ferry terminal), A real highlight was breakfasts on the roof terrace with stunning views of the city and the bay.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank julianpfb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile reception at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 September 2018

Dear Julian,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel.

We are glad to know that you appreciated your stay!

As you mentioned, our property has a very central location but very calm and the rooftop area offer a beautifull spot to relax under the sun after a long walking day.

We aim to offer a wide selection of high-quality and fresh products at our breakfast buffet, which are delivered daily by our local providers.

Hope to accommodate you for a second stay in Naples,

Best regard

Alessia Gambone
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2018

Very friendly staff and very clean. Our room was perfect- the staff left rose petals on the bed for us, since we we’re on our honeymoon, and surprised us with little pastries both nights. They also serve a wonderful breakfast on the roof, that has a great view of Mt. Vesuvius.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank angelakuebler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear angelakuebler,

thank you very much for your kind words and for sharing your experience at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel with our future guests.

What a pleasure to read that the time that you have spent in Naples will forever be a part of your unforgettable memories!

We really hope to see you soon to welcome you for a second stay :)

Martina Esposito
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2018

Everything was truly fantastic. Room was comfortable. It was slightly difficult to get the temperature right but I don't think that's your problem. Breakfast on the terraces was pleasant. The location is amazing. The best of all the great things about the hotel was Michael. He went out of his way to help me print a work document that made a huge difference for a project. He always gave me great suggestions for things to do, etc. and was always super pleasant and helpful.

  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jennie Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2018

Dear Jennie Z,

a huge thank you for your amazing review and for your time spent sharing your experience with us at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel of Naples.

Reading about a good stay is always a pleasure for us and, even more, if our staff has helped in this!
We are very proud to know that our work has been appreciated and it will be a great pleasure for me to inform my colleague Michael that his hand helped you a lot, we all hope that your project was more than successful!

Looking forward to welcoming you soon again,

Best regards,
Martina Esposito
Customer Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews