We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,337)
Filter reviews
1,339 results
Traveller rating
996
293
42
8
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
996
293
42
8
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub roof terrace third floor via toledo linen sheets glass of prosecco piazza municipio boutique hotel office building marble bathroom small sign our honeymoon small hotel where breakfast is served central location the main shopping street highly recommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
46 - 51 of 1,339 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Great location, friendly and helpful staff. The room was beautifully appointed. Gorgeous! Muffins at turndown was a nice touch too. Breakfast was simple and elegant on the roof top patio. Will definately recommend your hotel. Thank you very much.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sandals1997
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile reception at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2018

Dear sandal1997,

thank you very much for sharing a such positive opinion on your recent stay.

We are very proud that you mentioned how staff is ready to help guests during your stay and how convenient is the location and its amenities. La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel is the perfect choice for those who want to explore Naples and its beauty.

Hope to accommodate for a second visit in Naples,

Regards

Alessia Gambone
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2018

This small hotel was a great experience. The staff (Micheal, Roy and Sophia) were excellent. The location is close to all the sights and in walking distance to the bay (5 minutes). The rooftop breakfast buffet was also lovely. Would highly recommend this hotel.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank Laura H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile reception at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 July 2018

Dear livehawk

thank you very much for a such positive impression you have shared with other traveller.

Everyone at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel work hard to let our guest have the best experience possible and when our efforts become your satisfaction we are honored.

Michael, Roy and Sophia are so thankfull for the special mention on our job during your stay :)

Thank you again for have highlighted how location is convenient and rooftop area is the ideal place to relax yourself after a long walking day.

Please come back we will be pleased to accommodate once again!

Best Regard

Alessia Gambone
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

I was so excited for my stay at La Ciliegina after reading the reviews and I was not disappointed! The location is perfect as you are close to so much but as soon as you get to the hotel it is quiet and so relaxing, especially up on that terrace! The staff are really helpful and the room service pizza is delicious! Thank you, our stay truly was a memorable one.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank alicep322018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile reception at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 July 2018

Dear Alice

thank you very much for sharing a such positive opinion on your recent stay.

We are proud that La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel matched up to your expectations!

As you mentioned staff is ready to assist guests during your stay and location is convenient to walk everywhere: from the historical center to the seaside and from Toledo to Chiaia shopping street.

Again thank you for the mention to breakfast buffet and roof top area where you can enjoy a Neapolitan espresso while admiring Vesuvio.

Hope to accommodate for a second visit in Naples,

Regards

Alessia Gambone
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2018

Very nice hotel room, excellent roof deck for breakfast and afternoon relaxation, comfortable common space, very helpful staff, and parking availability nearby makes La Ciliegina a great spot to stay in Naples. Bed was very comfortable, but bed covers were a little light, and we asked for extra blankets the second night.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank Joe_from_Boston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile reception at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Joe,

thank you very much for sharing a such positive opinion on your recent stay.

We are very proud that you mentioned how convenient is the location and its amenities. La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel is the perfect choice for those who want to explore Naples and its beauty. Also thank you for the mention to breakfast buffet and roof top area where you can enjoy a Neapolitan espresso while admiring Vesuvio.

Hope to accommodate for a second visit in Naples,

Regards

Alessia Gambone
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 July 2018

Naples is one of my favourite cities in Italy and I visit frequently. I love the feel of it - the people, the food, the chaotic and joyful personality of it all as well as its art and culture. In every corner you find something new. A few years ago I discovered La Ciliegina and I can't speak highly enough of it for many reasons:
- the effiicent and helpful staff

-the central position near the Municipio metro station and just a block away from Via Toledo, the shopping and restaurant street

-the comfortable and stylish rooms with tea and coffee facilities and luxurious Haastens mattresses

- the roof garden where breakfast is served in the warmer weather and where you can enjoy a drink or a snack after sightseeing while taking in the view of Vesuvius. Or perhaps relax in the jacuzzi pool.

There is much more but will have to stay in this beautiful boutique hotel to discover it all

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank louisehO7557PJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LifestyleHotelNapoli, Responsabile reception at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Dear Louise,

what a great pleasure for us to read your lovely review.

It is an honour that you are still positively impressed by your experience at La Ciliegina Lifestyle Hotel.

We really thank you for your mention to the rooftop area and Jacuzzi that is at all guests disposal for a moment of relax after long day walking around the city center; the entire staff and me are thankful for positive mention of our work.

Hope to have the chance to accommodate for a third stay in Naples,

ARRIVEDERCI :)

Alessia Gambone
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews