We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (501)
Filter reviews
502 results
Traveller rating
267
147
41
25
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
267
147
41
25
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswalking distancebedroom and bathroomwonderful stayenjoyed our staytrain stationcoffee machinefirst morningwalked everywheresmall balconystayed here for nightsvia toledoportfloorprosconsloftbidet
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 502 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2015 via mobile

I highly recommend. A sort of hotel in a residential building offering rooms and suites. Suites are very spacious and the beds incredibly comfortable. Big bathroom with jacuzzi tub. If you take a suite breakfast is brought to your room at an appointed time. Staff is very professional, kind and helpful. Fair and decent prices.

Great location, perfect for exploring Naples. Easy walk to piazza plebiscito and spaccanapoli. You will not regret staying here.

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Hristijan G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2015

Not disabled access as it says but situation for transport links for sight seeing is absolutely brilliant coupled with the friendliest and most helpful staff. Right next to the Port for access to Hydrofoil (Sorrento), metres away from the tram to the main station and Porto Nolano (train to Ercolano, Vesuvius et). A few hundred metres away from the metro up to National Archeological Museum, Duomo, Spaccanapoli, Santa Chiara - couldn't be better placed. If you are wheelchair bound this is not the place for you as the details are misleading but that aside it is great value and wonderful place - dont be put off by the outside or the lack of signs - really nice inside, comfortable beds, clean and modern facilities - very good

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank scjh2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2015

We spent one night in this hotel in May. We chose it because of its proximity to the port. The hotel is in a flat in a building. You need to press the buzzer and get the lift to floor 3, go up some stairs and the door on the left is the hotel. We had a standard room and it was very ample with a modern bathroom. Breakfast was nice, but there were not many tables and when we got there they were all occupied and we had to wait for another couple to leave. Although there were two members of staff serving breakfast, we were never offered coffee.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LE21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2015

We were in Naples for a friend's wedding, and wanted to stay somewhere central but not too expensive. Booked Covo del Angioini, and it fit the bill exactly. The room was gorgeous, big, airy, clean, king bed. Breakfast was very good, good selection of pastries, hot food, fruit, yoghurt, fruit juice, coffee. Reception staff were lovely, very friendly and helpful. Previous reviews have said not to let the area fool you, I agree. Come out the door and turn left to go towards the city centre. We came back in the dark most evenings though, and had no trouble whatsoever. Wifi was hit and miss - my boyfriend's phone was fine, but mine kept on dropping the signal. That is my only quibble though. 5 minute walk to via Toledo, 2 minute walk to metro station at Universita. Would recommend this hotel for a stay in Naples :)

Room Tip: Location, clean, friendly, breakfast.
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Niamh R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2015

We have booked a suite with Jacuzzi the same day of our arrival (actually 2 hours before we got to the reception!) and we received the best welcome possible with a lovely complimentary upgrade and we found ourselves in the Master SPA Suite with Jacuzzi and Sauna + more....!!!!

I've worked in the hospitality industry for 15 years (including hotels as a receptionist!) and I can say they know how to promote their luxury B&B!

Hat off :-)

  • Stayed: February 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank FABIO P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews