We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,413)
Filter reviews
1,413 results
Traveller rating
1,273
115
15
4
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,273
115
15
4
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hot tub car service our honeymoon private jacuzzi welcome drink roof terrace personal driver capri town marina grande hotel driver free shuttle the entire staff beautiful hotel glass of prosecco beach club special thanks ferry tickets
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 1,413 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We just had the most wonderful stay at Parco Excelsior on Capri! Our arrival was easy as the hotel sent a car to pick us up near the ferry landing at Marina Grande. The hostess gave us a nice tour of the property and gave recommendations for activities on the island. Our room exceeded our expectations with a mix of old world style and modern conveniences. I would recommend upgrading to the sea view room with a jacuzzi- it was well worth it!

What really sets this property apart is the impeccable service. All the staff would go out of their way to make sure you had anything you desired from a cappuccino, to bottled water, to a ride up to town. This hotel was truly spectacular.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank DingusMcD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Staff was generous, shuttle drivers were great. Breakfast was amazing ! Marino Peppe was delightful. All and all will recommend for anyone looking to stay in Capri. The rooms were very good and clean.

Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank gurtajsandher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Our stay here was lovely. The staff was very helpful and the Food and Bar manager Marino Peppe was very sweet and kind. The complimentary shuttle service was very helpful and took us around all of Capri. The in room hot tub was relaxing. Highly recommend.

Stayed: October 2018
Thank Bhav B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Had a wonderful meal at the hotel with family and friends last week. The evening began with aperitifs in the garden and then we moved into the elegant dining room for our meal. The food was delicious with little creative and inventive touches from the chef. His lemon soufflé was a triumph (never had better!) and the accompanying rhubarb biscuit topped with tiramisu a masterpiece! The service was exceptional too. A memorable evening!

Stayed: October 2018, travelled with family
Thank 165lol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Villa Parco is everything you could imagine and more. My career is in the luxury hospitality space and this was one of the most personalized experiences I've ever had and I've traveled the world. The team, Rosario, John Piero, Pepe and the rest are very attentive and anticipate your every need. The use of the house cars at your whim is an unexpected and pleasant surprise. The fresh organic and customized breakfast options are a treat every morning. And of course, nothing beats the views from your private terrace while soaking in your own Jacuzzi or lounging on your chaise. Capri is a beautiful island and all you need is 48 hours to see and do it all but the only reason I would go back is for my husband and I to once again experience how special Luxury Villa Excelsior Parco made us feel. Thank you for a very memorable trip!

Room Tip: worth paying to have a room with a terrace
  • Stayed: October 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ConstantTraveler2005
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews