We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot”
Review of Fuoro51 Winebar

Fuoro51 Winebar
Ranked #12 of 319 Restaurants in Sorrento
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$8 - US$28
Description: Fuoro51 is a wine bar where you can buy , taste and accompany the wine chosen with cold items like cutting boards , bruschetta prepared with the highest quality products .
Restaurant details
Description: Fuoro51 is a wine bar where you can buy , taste and accompany the wine chosen with cold items like cutting boards , bruschetta prepared with the highest quality products .
Reviewed 27 October 2018

Nice little wine bar with great selection of wine. There are machines that allow you to taste about 10 different types. The server explained every bottle to us, they all tasted great. We also got a cheese plate which was very good. Great atmosphere.

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Daisy0119
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (256)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 256 reviews

Reviewed 22 October 2018

This wine bar is in a quieter side street from the historic centre which these days is mostly occupied by shops restaurants and the reception areas of hotels. Staff were lovely and the wine is great with a huge selection. The food is basic but just what you need to focus on the wine. A quieter but very good spot.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Jennifer L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2018

Great wine and antipasti. The staff were friendly and took time to explain the menu and our wine selections to us. We were here the evening of October 18.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank david k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2018 via mobile

Stopped here for a planned glass of wine and then added an unplanned cheese plate.
Great wine, and cheese, and service.
Great value.
Happy to return if I get the chance.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank SquirrelyCody
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

We came here for a glass of wine and ended up staying for another three and dinner. Great selection of wines and the staff will help you pick a wine to suit your tastes if you aren't sure.

We ended up back here two nights later and the staff not only remembered us but also remembered all the wines we enjoyed the first time we were here.

A must visit place in Sorrento if you enjoy a good glass of wine.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Wolf421
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Fuoro51 Winebar also viewed

Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 
Sorrento, Province of Naples
Sorrento, Province of Naples
 

Been to Fuoro51 Winebar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing