We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (233)
Filter reviews
233 results
Traveller rating
82
107
36
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
82
107
36
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 233 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2015

We stayed here while visiting family. The room was good for 4 people, clean and spacious bathroom. It reminded me of a dorm room and there was no carpet on the floor. A couple of nights the people above us were sliding their chairs around midnight which was annoying. The breakfast was good with fresh coffees made to order. We appreciated having a washer in the basement with clotheslines on the roof. Location was close to highway for easy access, parking was secure.

Room Tip: ask for a room on the back side of the hotel, rooms facing the street have a bit more noise.
  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Habsrule29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 August 2015 via mobile

Stayed here as arrived late at the airport. Staff were friendly with ordering taxis and recommending where to eat. Breakfast was average and the bed was slightly lumpy. Spacious and functional room, good value for money.

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Andrew G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2015 via mobile

Very modern hotel in an industrial neighborhood which however did have an excellent restaurant within walking distance (Santa Ignoranza). Secure parking for the car (which you'll probably have if you come here), young and friendly service, large rooms, ok WiFi, and an ample breakfast with the usual coffee, croissants, and rolls, but also fruit, cereal, juice, and yoghurt.

Together with the reasonable prices, it's definitely a place we'll stay at again when we next visit Pescara by car.

Stayed: June 2015
Thank Martin W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2015

Very happy with our stay! Room was spacious and clean. Free WiFi was a bonus and the only defect was the poor breakfast as I'm not into croissants I was hoping to find fresh fruit, freshly squeezed juices, range of yoghurts but had to settle for the standard cappuccino and croissant.

Stayed: May 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Vilma F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2015

A good place to stop over after late flight and having collected the car from airport as there is secure parking and it is only 10 minutes from airport and easy to find. The rooms are clean (bathroom was spotless). The hotel is situated in a quiet area so there is little, if any, outside noise. The basic continental breakfast is included in the price and consists of good coffee and fresh croissants. We could not see any restaurants nearby, but we had eaten prior to arrival. The reception is not manned between 21.00 - 22.00 hours. Would definitely use this again as a stopover when arriving late at airport.

Stayed: February 2015, travelled with family
Thank Isa3524
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews