We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (202)
Filter reviews
202 results
Traveller rating
164
32
3
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
164
32
3
1
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotelgreat hoteltrain stationlorenzoreceptionenglishshowerbreakfast
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 202 reviews
Reviewed 11 March 2018

Truly the cleanest, the nicest room and the most courteous service. Hosts Lorenzo and Daniele were most helpful.
They helped with transport accommodation ,traveling advise and made my stay super comfortable
Thank you !!

Stayed: February 2018
Thank Momtogo U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllisonGHG, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at G Hotel Pescara, responded to this reviewResponded 20 March 2018

Hi Momtogo U,
thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay; we are truly pleased to hear that you loved your experience at G Hotel Pescara!
Our rooms are designed to be as comfortable as possible and have everything you need for a great night's sleep and a refreshing morning.
Further, as you so kindly pointed out, our Daniele and Lorenzo are welcoming and mindful of the details.
We would love to welcome you back again soon!
All the best

With passion and enthusiasm
Allison
Addicted to you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 March 2018

An excellent new hotel that has a lot to teach other hotels. Although it is surrounded by a not too exciting parking lot, main street and railway tracks it is still so close to Pescara centre that you just forget about its location. Rooms are ideally furnished, well lit, spotlessly clean and very exciting if you like a modern approach. Reception and breakfast staff absolutely perfect, speak several languages, always happy to give you any information you require.

Stayed: November 2017
Thank sanjin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllisonGHG, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at G Hotel Pescara, responded to this reviewResponded 8 March 2018

Hi sanjin,
thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your stay! We are pleased that you truly enjoyed your experience here at G Hotel Pescara! You're right, our guest rooms are as clean as they are comfy and our location is conveniently located in the heart of Pescara.
Most importantly, we are happy to hear that you connected with our wonderful team; it’s at the heart of what we do here and works hard to ensure each and every one of our guests is well taken care of!
We look forward to welcoming you back again soon!

With passion and enthusiasm
Allison
Addicted to you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2018

Very well-located hotel, near the Central Station. Modern rooms with everything you may need and friendly staff. I definetely recommend this place. Unfortunately we didn't try the breakfast, but the minibar was great :D

  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Deborarolvag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllisonGHG, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at G Hotel Pescara, responded to this reviewResponded 13 February 2018

Hi Deborarolvag,
Thanks so much for taking the time to share your thoughts with us!
We’re so glad that you enjoyed spending time with us, it is lovely to read that you thought of efficient room layout worked well for your trip.
We are looking forward to welcoming you soon again to our G Hotel Pescara, also to let you try our “G” breakfast!
All the best

With passion and enthusiasm
Allison
Addicted to you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2017

This hotel is newly build. What a great hotel in center of Pescara. Modern and stylish. the room was nice and big. The showers was fantastic. Everything nice and clean. Breakfast was Italian homemade with some continental offers as well. The staff was kind and helpful.

Room Tip: New, stylish and modern hotel
  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Jesper N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllisonGHG, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at G Hotel Pescara, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2017

Hi saxovin,
thank you so much for your kind words, we’re so glad to hear you loved our design and our staff!
All the best and hope we get to welcome you back to Pescara sometime soon!

With passion and enthusiasm
Allison
Addicted to you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Four star hotel. Everything was spotless. The staff were all friendly. Nothing was a problem. The breakfast was delicious. Lots of variety. You are a five minute walk from the centre of Pescara and two minute walk to the bus and train station.

Room Tip: We were on third floor, keep the window closed and the air con on as you are positioned near the bus and train station.
Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank ElleandGlenn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AllisonGHG, Responsabile relazioni pubbliche at G Hotel Pescara, responded to this reviewResponded 3 November 2017

Hi ElleandGlenn,
thank you so much for your kind words, we’re so glad to hear you loved your stay at G Hotel Pescara.
All the best and hope we get to welcome you back to Pescara sometime soon!

With passion and enthusiasm
Allison
Addicted to you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews