We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Truly scrumptious”

Restaurante Navarro
Ranked #11 of 4,207 Restaurants in Valencia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$20 - US$52
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Romantic, Special Occasion Dining, Groups, Local cuisine, Business meetings, Child-friendly
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Closed for holidays until 10th of September 2018
Reviewed 31 May 2018 via mobile

We reserved a table via the restaurant’s website before arriving in Valencia after reading the excellent reviews. We were not disappointed. The staff were extremely friendly and the food was exquisite. We had pre-ordered a traditional Valencian paella and it was outstanding.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank TtandBr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (3,381)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

56 - 60 of 3,382 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

So glad to have found this restaurant. Proper paella valenciana (despite we didn’t get snails - which I was looking forward to), tasty starters, and delicious desserts. Booking was smooth. The staff was very friendly and considerate. I can’t wait to go back.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank K4857CKandream
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2018 via mobile

If u are looking for somewhere for authentic paella with great service, this is the place to go to for lunch.

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Sunshineeeeeeee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2018

Excellent service. For authentic paella dishes this was the best of our experiences in Valencia. Don't forget to order your paella in advance!

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank V8567ZJmaryf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

We went to Navarro 2 times in 2 days! We had Paella Marisco, Arroz negro, senyoret and bogavante. Wonderflu taste, I will go in Valencia again for sure to taste again this Paella. My wife is coeliac and they are really acknowledged for gluten free food. They also have a good gluten free bread.

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Marco G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Navarro also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to Restaurante Navarro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing