We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful proper Italian fresh made pasta”
Review of La Taverna di Noe'

La Taverna di Noe'
Ranked #8 of 4,325 Restaurants in Valencia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$23
Neighbourhood: El Mercat
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: El Mercat
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We noticed this place our first night and had read reviews. Really some of the best pasta I have had in ages. Pasta was freshly made , gnocchi too. Spanish seem to like heavy sauces but these were delightfully light. Great tapas to stay. Francesco was very cool and Italian and attentive. My father and brother have lived here for 35 years …best Italian in that time. I think it was actually closed for summer but he was having friends in and decided to cook for us and one other couple .

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Natty0701
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (640)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

11 - 15 of 641 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Muchas Gracias! We had lunch menu (patatas bravas, fried fish menu, salat with goat cheese and chicken) with tiramisu dessert and it was super delicious!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank krist_nas329
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Encouraged by good reviews, I stepped in and wasn’t disappointed! Very warm, welcoming service, great food and nice, unpretentious atmosphere. Recommended

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank X2600MAmagdab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is truly a restaurant I would recommend.
Everything was excellent food, service atmosphere and prices. I chose their offer 2 optional dishes incl drink + coffee and dessert.
Everything was delicious and the service the best I have received in the last week.
I will definitely be back.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank MarcyKirk68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 August 2021

All dishes were perfect, super tasty and fresh.
The waiter really friendly and nice I couldn’t asked for more! Really appreciate the service and the fine cuisine. Perfect to show Italian cuisine to tourists.
Ps. I’m italian so lol

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Simona P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed La Taverna di Noe' also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to La Taverna di Noe'? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.