We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,929)
Filter reviews
4,929 results
Traveller rating
1,770
1,669
907
338
245
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,770
1,669
907
338
245
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pool area lovely hotel half board plenty of sunbeds bed and breakfast bar staff pool towels large hotel old town evening meal lovely pool salad bar minute walk to the beach plenty of choice short break high floor choice of food
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 4,929 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel. Only booked bed and breakfast which we were pleased about as eating out in Benidorm is so cheap. Room was on15th floor which gave us a lovely view. Pool was really good although seemed to be breezier here. But was hotter in other areas. Would recommend hotel.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Elaine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Just back from a 4 night stay,easy check in online which saved time when we arrived and even though we checked in 4 hours earlier than we should have our room was ready
Room was lovely with pool view,nice comfy beds,lovely big bathroom,with probably one of the best showers of any hotel I’ve stayed in and the biggest towels ever
Common areas of hotel really nice as was pool area and restaurant with a good selection of buffet food and all staff we encountered were professional,courteous and polite
A little bit further away from the square than we would normally stay but only a 10/15 min walk

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
3  Thank Helenpercy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed for a week for Elvis festival excellent hotel menus very good staff excellent very helpful and friendly,only complaint they seem to have ongoing problem with the lifts , it seems to take quite a while to repair them

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 1945eleanor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018

Room Tip: All rooms have pool/garden view, the hotel is not in a busy area however would suggest floor 7 or above to reduce any road noise.
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 27 April 2018

A little out of town but a ten or fifteen minute stroll to the beach , bus stop right outside if needed only 1euro 40 cents .Fantastic gardens and pool area,rooms spotless .Breakfast superb, a huge choice ,one of the best hotels in Benidorm and ive stayed in quite few.

Room Tip: choose a room near the top the views are unbelievable
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 971terry1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews