We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dinner for 4,”
Review of Duetto

Duetto
Ranked #18 of 998 Restaurants in Benidorm
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$30
Cuisines: Italian
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Child-friendly
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Description: Martes cerrado horario: de 13,00 hasta 16,00 y de 19,00 hasta 00,00 cerrado para vacaciones hasta el 04 de diciembre we are close for holiday untill 04 diciember
Reviewed 29 June 2018

We went twice to this restaurant, the first day ordering pizza. Very good pizza, and good service. The second day, we ordered something else, and we got the food at different times, and the meat was not medium but very well done. We ordered also chips which was forgotten. Our advice is: go there to have pizza.

Date of visit: June 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Øivind H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,211)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

87 - 91 of 1,211 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

Hadn't booked but they were very accommodating, the place was heaving and once we got our food it was obvious why. Absolutely delicious. The staff are plesant polite and really seem to enjoy their job. Couldn't fault the place. Clean tidy nice ambiance just lovley
People were still queing to get in when we left at 10.30 pm !

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank mrsmidge67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Found this wee gem about 2 years ago and have been trying to go at least once a week from then!
The pizza sizes are massive they over fill the plate!
Steaks a beautiful and cooked just to perfection!
But my favourite is the arrabiata.. all pasta is made and cooked fresh!! So delicious!! My parter loves the seafood dishes.. staff are friendly and are happy to do whatever they can to help you enjoy your night! Always end the night with a cheesecake slice ....

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank laurenmY2272DC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018 via mobile

Excellent restaurant staff very attentive and friendly. Great value and quality food. Catered for my mother who requires gluten free diet.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2018 via mobile

Very good pizzas. The best we've had here in Benidorm. There was a line when we arrived, but the staff was wonderful and quickly arranged a table for us. Will definitely come again :)

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank Valgerður K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Duetto also viewed

Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
Benidorm, Costa Blanca
 

Been to Duetto? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing