We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$120
View deal
Free cancellation until 23/04/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$131
View deal
Agoda.com
US$131
US$115
View deal
SAVE US$16
FindHotelUS$120
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,094)
Filter reviews
2,094 results
Traveller rating
1,678
356
42
16
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,678
356
42
16
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station retiro park rooftop restaurant great hotel directly across the street premium room top floor walking distance boutique hotel convenient location fantastic stay rooms are comfortable an upgrade reina sofia junior suite would definitely stay here again breakfast buffet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 2,094 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021

Great Hotel, amazing service!

I stayed in the hotel for a month. I fealt like home :)

everyone was helpful, after few days, the chef in the restaurant new my order by heart.

I would recomend this hotel for business travel

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 250muhameda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Social Manager Only You Hotel Atocha, Atención al cliente/recepción at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear 250muhameda,

First of all, thank you for choosing Only YOU Hotel Atocha and for taking the time to give us your feedback once you left the hotel.

It's a truly pleasure for us reading such a nice review from our property! Ranging from the perfect location, the nice rooms to the amazing Sep7ima rooftop, we always try to deliver the best service possible along with a detailed product.

We hope to welcome you very soon again! Maybe for a day, maybe for a month again :)

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2020

This hotel is so beautiful, stylish, with great location (near the train station Atocha) and great view (from breakfast room terrace).

The service is wonderful.

Decor is smart and trendy. Room is clean, stylish and quiet.

The breakfast is unbelievably high quality, with Ibaric ham, honey, all kind of breads, drinks, you name it.
酒店位置佳,在阿托查火车站马路对面(房间非常安静,不是通常火车站边酒店那种低档地段)。房间格调品味高,这个酒店本身就值得品味一凡。酒店早餐无比高档,丰盛。

Date of stay: December 2019
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Acmecai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Social Manager Only You Hotel Atocha, Atención al cliente/recepción at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 8 November 2020

Dear Acmecai,

First of all, we really appreciate the kind words you wrote and the time you took to write them. Our aim, in fact, is to make feel every guest just like its own home with an improved experience, since the entrance in the hotel, when you can explore a brand new and modern design, and as you mentioned, the location is strategic being close to the main tourist spots of Madrid, and mostly just in front of Atocha station.

The combination of good quality and healthy breakfast and the view of the rooftop terrace is the perfect mix for the best relaxation ever, it is very important for us that all guest starts their day in the most perfect way ever.

Dear Acmecai, again, thank you very much for staying with us and taking the time to write such a review.

We hope to welcome you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2020

I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and I have to say that was the best themed hotel I ever stayed! The decoration is just very well planed and the rooms and corridors are very original and unique.

The staff was very nice and ready to help.

The location is good near the center, and near the Atocha train station where you can catch underground and train.

You can also book in advance the possibility of parking your car in the hotel private park, which is very nice.

Breakfast was very nice and with great quality and and quantity. Also I want to complement the way the hotel handled the Covid situation especially at breakfast.
Each guest had a clip that they could use to take the foods we wanted and the breakfast room was fixed according to social distancing mesures.

We also ordered room service for diner wish was very nice and I recommend!

An experience to repeat when I come back to Madrid!

Date of stay: July 2020
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Beatriz C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Social Manager Only You Hotel Atocha, Atención al cliente/recepción at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 21 September 2020

Dear Beatriz,

First of all, thank you for choosing Only YOU Hotel Atocha and for taking the time to give us your feedback once you left the hotel.

It is a real joy to know that our guests fully enjoy the Only YOU experience; The entire team works with great enthusiasm to achieve this.

One of our main goals is to make your stay as memorable and comfy as possible, and we´re happy to know that we accomplished that.

We hope to welcome you very soon again!

Best Wishes,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2020 via mobile

Very stylish hotel with exceptional taste. Very clean with helpful and polite staff. Excellent location near the train station, Paseo Del Prado and retiro park. The amasing breakfast and the terrace for drinks felt like a very welcomed bonus! Totally recommend it and will prefer it for future occasions.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank despinidab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Social Manager Only You Hotel Atocha, Atención al cliente/recepción at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 28 August 2020

Dear Despinidab,

We'd like to thank you for sharing your experience in Only YOU Atocha with the TripAdvisor community!

It's a truly pleasure for us reading such a nice review from our property! Ranging from the excelent location, the superb rooms to the amazing terrace, we always try to deliver the best service possible along with a detailed product.

This of course wouldn't be possible without our staff, who always thrives to give you an amazing experience.

We hope to see you back in Only YOU Atocha for another stay despinidab!

Our best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2020 via mobile

Second summer that we’ve stayed at Only YOU Atocha, this time we also had included breakfast. Absolutely perfect everything, service is fantastic and the hotel itself is so beautiful!!
Breakfast buffet very nice.
The only tiny con is the wasps all over the terrace while you have breakfast.
Overall I would highly recommend it to anybody

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank marblaleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Social Manager Only You Hotel Atocha, Atención al cliente/recepción at Only YOU Hotel Atocha, responded to this reviewResponded 21 August 2020

Dear marblaleo,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a review about your experience with us.

We are very glad to heard your enjoyed for second time your stay with us.

In Only YOU Atocha we like to focus on the small details and make you feel at home.

The effort of our entire team is reflected in comments like yours that motivate us to continue working just as hard to offer this kind of experiences to all our guests.

We will be very happy to see soon again in Only You Atocha.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews