We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,468)
Filter reviews
1,468 results
Traveller rating
842
444
130
32
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
842
444
130
32
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews perfect location breakfast was delicious wonderful hotel choose this hotel great shower primark pablo gran street metro receptionist walkable spain
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 1,468 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2020 via mobile

Stayed in this hotel only for one night. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. I got lucky to be assisted by Lucia who was a sweetheart. The rooms are very clean and neat with all the necessities.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank Gabriela I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marta Hoyos, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 22 August 2020

Gabriela, Thank you so much for your time and overall for such a nice comment! .We look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Warm Regards,
marta.hoyos@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2020

The best location in madrid, no need of metro, just walking
Very friendly and helpful staff
When we asked to change a room, they immediately did it
The hotel is very clean
The room is a bit small, but it's OK. The bathroom is big
Best Value For Price

Date of stay: March 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Refael S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina D, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear Refael,

We are very pleased to hear that you had a great experience, and that our location was so convenient for your plans in the city.

We would like to thank you for highlighting our service and the room facilities, as we work everyday to provide an excellent experience that succeed every guest's expectations.

We would love to welcome you back in the near future and make your stay perfect, so please do not hesitate to contact us for a future visit.

Best regards from the Triball Team!

Sabrina Puerta
Hotel Manager

sabrina.puerta@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2020

What a lovely place. Cannot praise Daniel enough for the exceptional customer service. Nothing is too much trouble for him. Get the breakfast when you stay here. Super value and selection. This hotel is clean and well equipped and close to all the sights and sounds of Madrid but it's the service and attitude of ALL the staff that make it stand out.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank LesleyW1413
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina D, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 3 February 2020

Dear Lesley,

We would like to thank you for your kind words about your recent experience with us during your stay in Madrid. It has been a real pleasure to provide you with the best experience and service, and we are pleased to know that we exceed your expectations.

We appreciate your recommendations on our tasty breakfast, as it is served every day with fresh fruits, vegetables, cakes and juices, and we are very happy that you enjoyed it so much.

Thank you also for your mention of the service provided by our team member Daniel, we will continue working so you can have a perfect stay on your next visit! We look forward to welcoming you very soon!

Best regards,

Sabrina Puerta
Hotel manager

Sabrina.puerta@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2020 via mobile

Lovely place, central, great shower, great breakfast and superb staff. We were lucky enough to have a kettle provided on check in so we got some milk around the corner and tea on tap in the room.

Thanks team

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank O8271YAmarkc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina D, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2020

Dear Guest,

It's a pleasure to hear about your opinion anb we are really glad to know that you had a great experience with us.

Thank you for highlighting our central location and the tasty breakfast we serve every morning! We wouldl ove to have the chance to welcome you back in the near future, so we can provide you an amazing stay again :)

Best regards from the entire Triball Team.

Hope to see you soon!

Sabrina Puerta
Hotel manager

sabrina.puerta@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 January 2020 via mobile

This hotel is smack bang in the middle of town! Close to Metro stations & next door to the biggest Primark in town!!! Easy access to all the food places & like staying in the middle of London - but not Lindon prices!! Staff are lovely & welcoming & you only have to ask & they do everything to help! Pablo was especially lovely & helpful.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Veecomp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sabrina D, Director General at Petit Palace Triball, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2020

Dear Veecomp,

Thank you very much for your review about your recent experience with us at Triball. It's been a pleasure to welcome you and provide you the best service during your stay.

We are glad that you enjoyed our location and that the service provided by our team members exceeded your expectations. We work everyday to achieve this goal and we feel really proud that we made your stay so enjoyable.

We will continue improving our services so you can have a perfect stay on your next visit.

We hope to welcome you back soon!


Regards,

Sabrina Puerta
Hotel Manager

sabrina.puerta@petitpalace.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews