We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$182
View deal
Free cancellation until 26/06/21
Eurostars Hotels
Agoda.com
US$183
US$159
View deal
SAVE US$24
Booking.comUS$183
ExpediaUS$182
ZenHotels.comUS$173
View all 9 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,742)
Filter reviews
2,742 results
Traveller rating
1,288
902
324
110
118
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,288
902
324
110
118
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre room service luxury hotel visiting madrid mini bar spa floor conference bathtub euros
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
81 - 86 of 2,742 reviews
Reviewed 25 July 2018 via mobile

Hotel is on the outskirts of Madrid. Stayed in a suite with great decor and huge bathroom. Food is great and the staff was great and excellent. Location is far from most places and you will have to rely on taxi or bus service. The hotel does provide limo service as well.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank AndyMacMill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2018

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights during a business trip. It's in a very business centric area so not the best if your goal is to go out at night (though it's very close to a metro station). The room was extremely nice and the view from my room (I was on the 10th floor) was not spectacular but nice enough :)
The room was spacious, clean and the bed was good. The downside of the room (but this is not just about this hotel) was a very bright blue light coming from the TV which illuminated the room throughout the night. I am sensitive to light so I always bring something to cover my eyes but if you don't mind light, then you will be great in this room!
One thing I really appreciated, but I didn't stay long enough to see how it worked was the fact that they leave near the bed a paper asking you when you want your bedsheets to be changed. This is their way of trying to save water and if they really respect it then I think it's awesome!
I didn't try the breakfast so I can't review this aspect of the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kyul_973
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2018

Very good located next to North Exit of Madrid, close to the tube, and not too far from Madrid city center and other amenities.

Hotel is new, with cool design rooms and commmon spaces. Very clean, very well arranged.

Breakfast is absolutely superb: variety, quality, with nice views on a top floor to Madrid.

Gym is OK, and opened 24h. Parking also available without previous reservation.

The very best of this hotel, is the STAFF: friendly, helpful and with amazing attitude towards the client.

Very good option to stay. Prices are not cheap, but well worth the money

Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank inakigonmar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

So much friendly workers! Service is excellent. Delicious food service. The second night I'received chocolate compliment. And always fresh water with lemons or strawberries, as well as the full container of marshmallow and apples!!! it was very kind and sweet of You! Thank You so much for marvelous time!

Room tip: room for two with bath and view of the city
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Solomiya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2018

Pro:
Big room with quality furniture
Excelent brekfast
Great view
Big bathroom
Responsive staff

Cons:
Shower leaking on bathroom floor
On second day we had a problem with leaking toilet but staff managed to prepare a room in 1-2 hours
Lobby could be updated
For some location might not be ideal for visit Madrid

Room tip: Higher floors have best view
Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank alextravelerul
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews