We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (83)
Filter reviews
83 results
Traveller rating
11
27
32
6
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
11
27
32
6
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 83 reviews
Reviewed 5 August 2017

We stopped there for one night during our round trip. Hotel is nice, rooms are comfortable, air condition works OK. Food also was OK, but could be better. During fast travel it's everything traveller needs.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank KSagala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 April 2017 via mobile

We stopped in here for cold drinks and snacks on our last day of the Camino Ingles. Friendly service, comfortable dining room, and of course the aforementioned cold drinks, which we're very welcome on a hot August day. We did not stay in the hotel, but it looked clean and comfortable.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank MA-family-of-three
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2016 via mobile

Uitgebreid ontbijt buffet met verse jus. WiFi goed. Gratis parkeren in Santiago. Hotel beter dan verwachting. Extended breakfast buffet with fresh orange juice. Wifi was always available. Parking in Santiago was free of charge. Hotel better than we expected

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Reinier v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2016

Room Tip: Duvets,not blankets,extra cothangers.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with 7Ideas.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 14 August 2013

This hotel was chosen because of it's location : right beside the Camino Ingles on the way that is leading to Santiago de Compestela. Walking with a young girl, it was a perfect stopping point allowing for an early start and so getting us completing the last stretch to Santiago by 9:15am. Friendly staff.

Would have liked the cold water to work in the bidet.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Andrew3003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews