We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best 17 euro i ever spent”
Review of Catamaran Orsom

Catamaran Orsom
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Established in 2000, Voyages Orsom is a modern, experienced and quality provider specialized in corporate entertaining and incentives as well as private and public sails. We believe sailing should be enjoyed by everybody and it is our mission that you have the best, true sailing experience in the luxury and comfort of the Catamaran Orsom. If you are looking for a unique sailing experience in Barcelona you are in the right place.
Reviewed 29 June 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CatamaranOrsom, Public Relations Manager at Catamaran Orsom, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (354)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"sax player"
in 20 reviews
"jazz cruise"
in 29 reviews
"sunset sail"
in 7 reviews
"chill out cruise"
in 5 reviews
"highly recommend this trip"
in 4 reviews
"minute cruise"
in 3 reviews
"city skyline"
in 3 reviews
"great cruise"
in 2 reviews
"sailing trip"
in 4 reviews
"other companies"
in 2 reviews
"highlight of our trip"
in 4 reviews
"beautiful barcelona"
in 2 reviews
"amazing experience"
in 3 reviews
"these guys"
in 2 reviews
"booked online"
in 2 reviews
"an absolute"
in 2 reviews
"la rambla"
in 2 reviews
Filter

56 - 60 of 354 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CatamaranOrsom, Public Relations Manager at Catamaran Orsom, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

I highly recommend booking a trip with Orsom! We went on a sunset catamaran cruise with Orsom. Booked our tickets online, and showed up about an hour early where we found the ticket booth and checked in. When our boat arrived, we got right to the front on one of the front corner netting areas. I definitely recommend getting there early! Don’t forget to bring a jacket or windbreaker! It gets chilly, and very windy and misty out there. So if you’re planning on going to a nice dinner or event directly after this cruise, be prepared to freshen up and for your hair to need a brush-through. It was DAMP. But so fun! We had sangria and then decided to get a bottle of wine to share between the three of us. The drinks are fairly priced and they also have snacks for purchase. The saxophonist is wonderful and the music they play on the speakers is very relaxing. Such a cool experience. I can’t wait for my next catamaran cruise!

Thank Gabby S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CatamaranOrsom, Public Relations Manager at Catamaran Orsom, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us! Thank you so much for the review and we hope to see you next time you come to in Barcelona.
-Orsom Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CatamaranOrsom, Public Relations Manager at Catamaran Orsom, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 13 June 2018

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CatamaranOrsom, Public Relations Manager at Catamaran Orsom, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Catamaran Orsom also viewed

Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
Barcelona, Province of Barcelona
 

Been to Catamaran Orsom? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing