We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 AM - 11:15 AM, 2:30 PM - 3:15 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing visit of modern Bacelona

Rebecca guides us through the modern Barcelona, giving us a lot of details about architecture. It... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
AnitaH3332
via mobile
Great

Our guide (Moises) was really friendly, funny and knew a lot about the history of Barcelona. He was... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Katelijne D
via mobile
Read all 69 reviews
  
Reviews (69)
Filter reviews
69 results
Traveller rating
68
1
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
68
1
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modernist architecture old city gothic quarter legend knowledge information fun guide
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 69 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

We took the Gothic Quarter tour in the morning and enjoyed so much we came back in the afternoon for the Modernism tour. Moises is a great guide, fun and knowledgeable. He told us things we wouldn't otherwise know, information even the Sagrada Familia audioguide didn't give. We really recommend this tour.

Thank Gabriela M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Moises David G, Director General at Play Tour Barcelona, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2018

Thanks for the nice review! Loved that you learned more with our tour than from the audioguide of the Sagrada Família!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing tour and explaination from Moises. We learned everything about modernism and the Art of Barcelona and Gaudi’s work and history. 100% recommendable.

1  Thank Veena A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

He explains really well the Modernist part of Barcelona. We are grateful for his friendliness and excellent service!!

2  Thank Carolina M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018

We decided to take the Gothic Quarter tour in Barcelona and we loved the entire tour. Moises was our guide and he was funny, engaging,and knowledgeable. The information he shared with us was wonderful. We have traveled the world and we have not had a better tour guide the Moises. We highly recommend this tour.

1  Thank sojouner2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

We did a walking tour with Moise on May 20, 2018 and we loved it. He was quite insightful and explained in depth the modernist architecture before showing us the buildings around the city and the ones from Gaudi. He was entertaining, friendly and knowledgeable and answered all our questions. Just watching those buildings without knowing anything about this type of architecture would have mean't nothing.
We would highly recommend it to anyone visiting the city.

Thank MrRehanShaikh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews