We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia
Booking.com
US$40
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
US$39
View deal
Hotels.comUS$40
Trip.comUS$40
ZenHotels.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
56
177
130
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
177
130
25
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2019

Hotel just a 10 minute walk away from the old town of Burgos. All the modern amenities you can ask for. Breakfast was good with a decent choice. The only minus for me was the cost to park the motorcycle 8 euros a night. Which is a bit steep. But I suppose it was secure. All in a we would stay here again.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank Shaun T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 March 2019 via mobile

We stopped here in our drive from the UK to Spain. This hotel is easy to find and a short walk to the old town. As a 3 star it is very clean, good size room and we were on the 9th floor so a great view of the cathedral. There are parking spaces free outside but rare to find s gap. The hotels underground parking is 15€ but it’s secure and not as tight as some car parks we have been in. Also as we had a big car the man on reception, who was. Rey helpful, gave us a key so we could use the entrance with the wide door.
Breakfast was simple offer but good quality. We will stay again on next trip.

Date of stay: March 2019
Thank Gail_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 October 2018

The hotel is very handy for the city centre, the cathedral & river walks being only a short five minute walk away. The hotel itself is modern & clean, with free wifi. The staff were very helpful & efficient, but the room was only just OK, clean, but smallish, nothing to write home about. Breakfast was buffet style & again adequate, but again nothing to rave about. The hotel has generous secure parking, but at 15 euros per night extra, I think expensive. Burgos is a fantastic Spanish city & one I've driven through or around for many years & I'm glad that this time we decided to stop & explore. If you want to eat, don't go into the city centre, just explore the barrio the hotel is situated in, there is more choice & better value for your money.

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank davidrE8820PS
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 August 2018

The hotel is situated outside the center with free parking near by with only 1 to 5 minutes walking, depending how lucky You are... It only takes 10 minutes of walking to the center of the city. There are a supermarked (Dia) 5 minutes walk away and several bars in the vicinity.
One front desk staff were not very helpful, but the two others were helpful with a good level of english.
The room was basic. Wifi and airconditioning ok. Bed ok. Fine for a couple of nights...

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 832LarsB
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2018

The price is too high for what you get. We had a room on the eleventh, there was noise from a fan all night. Our bed was so shaky. Exactly an ikea bed whose bolts were not fixed. The silicone in the bathroom poorly finished. A total sloppy finish. Remote control does not work.

Date of stay: August 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Renogom
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews