We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$37
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia
US$37
View deal
Agoda.com
US$34
View deal
Hotels.comUS$37
Trip.comUS$41
FindHotelUS$37
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (406)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveller rating
56
177
130
25
18
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
177
130
25
18
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018

there are Clean comfortable rooms. polite staff. and convenient location, 15 minutes walk from town centre. charge of 15 euros per night for underground parking, wifi poor, cafeteria service poor. lifts slow

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kingpike1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights after walking 10 days on the Camino de Santiago pilgrimage; these were our rest days. After staying in albergues and hostels the accommodations seemed almost luxurious. But best of all the hotel was close enough to the cathedral and old city that the 5 minute walk separates us from the noise and crowds. We enjoyed our stay.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank johnrF2584IJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Our frustration come from multiple issues; very spooky underground parking .... limited lighting and signage, poor almost none existence WiFi .... we found ourselves having to step outside the room into the lobby to get a connection ... cero connectivity at the cafeteria and halfway decent next to the lobby area and the beds are not secure to the headboard or wall so as you sit against the head are, the move, and let’s not talk about separating in the middle of the night. There are other minor maintenance issues not worth mentioning, like the hammering sound of the elevators as the reach a floor. OTHERWISE, very close to the Cathedral of Burgos and the pedestrian area. Easy driving in and out the hotel. Reception staff very friendly and the view from my room ... beautiful. Reasonably priced except for the parking cost.

Date of stay: May 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AlexF939
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 May 2018

modern hotel about 10 minute walk to cathedral, burgos nice little city

great view of cathedral we had balcony unfortunately it was quite cold so could use much

the breakfast had descent coffee bacon eggs pastry toast juice etc

60 euros with breakfast is a fair price

Room tip: top floors with balcony view of cathedral
Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank lovereignoverme
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 April 2018

I am at a loss to know why this place has as many as 3 stars. The room was small and very basic. The bathroom needed a re-furb. The enamel was missing in the bath in some places and there was mould in the grouting. The air conditioning pumped out only hot air (with the temperature in the 20s in April). The hotel offers only bed and breakfast - no restaurant, and the bar only opens in the evening, except Sundays when it doesn't open at all. So basically on a Sunday you cannot get a drink - hot or cold - in the hotel as there are no facilities or fridge in the room. There is also no safe in the room. The hotel is not centrally located but about 15 minutes walk once across the river from the city centre the far side of a busy dual carriageway. Our room was on the corner and because we had to have the window open due to the non-functioning air conditioning we had a lot of traffic noise and a very irritating intermittent pedestrian crossing noise which sounded like a car alarm going off at intervals. A huge disappointment all round.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dianaen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews