We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Expedia
Booking.com
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
103
199
63
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
103
199
63
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an extensive menu star hotel en route industrial area overnight stay one night spacious room motorway spain city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2020 via mobile

Room are large, clean but basic. Good for one night sleep. Reception is very friendly, but they do not speak English and they do not take any efforts to speak Spanish slowly so that we as not natives can understand what they are saying.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank 271frankk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2020

Arrived last night for am overnight stay en route to a northern sea port. What a very pleasant surprise. The hotel, which was actually fine before, has had a major makeover. The rooms have been very tastefully and thoughtfully upgraded. Ours had new furniture and wall panelling. The bed was the most comfortable we have encountered in Spain.....we have found hotel beds to be generally very hard. The bathroom had been converted to a large walk in shower which is much more practical, and to create space, the bidet had been removed. Public areas had also been upgraded, and the staff were all friendly and helpful. For a 4 star hotel, the food and snacks menu are very reasonably priced. For €45 a night room only, it’s hard to beat this hotel.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank milngavie58
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 July 2020 via mobile

Wow seriously my wife and I have been traveling through Europe for the past 3 years since we retired (not old farts we are in our 40’s) We are both in shock!? €45 per night? 4 star hotel!
Great size rooms, beautiful bathroom with walk-in rain shower, comfy beds and pillows that you can actually sleep on!
We had food in the bar due to restaurant being closed to Covid and it was so good, €10 each for delicious chicken fries and salad. We stayed in a 4 star in Le Mans the night before at almost double the price! it was to be fair very acceptable! but no where near as nice. Friendly staff good choice of beer and the infamous Spanish Ladron de Monzana cider on tap!
Well done “la galleria” you need to have these hotels all over Europe!
We live in Spain and regularly drive back and forwards to the UK. We will be back again!!. Only negative is there is no kettle or drinks in the room, however what do you expect for €45

Date of stay: July 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nerja1117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 July 2020

Clean and spacious room, confortable beds and a great bar-restaurant with an extensive menu. Good value for money. Outside the city center in the industrial area, but it’s Just 5 - 7 minutes away from Burgos.

Date of stay: June 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank XochitlP41
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 February 2020

Excellent hotel for a stopover. Clean and spacious. Helpful and friendly staff. Restaurant and bar attached to hotel selling amazing tapas and drinks at cheap prices. Have stayed twice now and would not hesitate to recommend the hotel. Free parking outside the hotel.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank joelondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews