We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$51
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$49
View deal
FindHotel
Hotels.com
Expedia
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
103
199
63
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
103
199
63
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an extensive menu star hotel en route industrial area overnight stay one night spacious room motorway spain city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 14 July 2019

We drove from Porto Portugal to Lourdes France which was about 600 miles away and wanted to visit Guggenheim museum in Bilbao Spain on our way. We thought to break down the distance and spend a night at Burgos Spain about 100 miles from Bilbao. We reserved 2 double rooms at Hq La Galleria at €73 each. The hotel is not in the city center but is about 5 miles away from it next to the motorway. Since we weren’t planning to go to the city but go straight back to the highway the next morning, so this hotel was perfect for our purpose.
We arrived late in the evening. The hotel has easy access from the highway with ample free parking. The staff person welcomed us. They didn’t have connected rooms but that didn’t bother us.
We found the hotel to be modern with comfortable and clean rooms and nice bathroom with a lot of toiletries. The facilities as A/C and Wi-Fi were efficient. It has cafeteria serving drinks and evening meals but it closes on Sunday. We had a buffet breakfast the next morning for about €9.
In summary the hotel was nice and convenient for the stopover.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank ah_dallas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 23 June 2019

I'd been at this hotel for 3 nights, the room was quiet and the hotel staff was kind and helpful.
The hotel is located about 1 hour and 15 minutes from Vitoria and 1.5 hours from Bilbao.
There is a parking at the hotel and it's free also the hotel is close to the highway.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OshriK11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2019

Perfect place for an overnight stop between Santander and southern Spain. The hotel is far better than its 'industrial' location might suggest - such good car parking and huge, open reception area would not be possible in a town centre. This generosity of space continues in the modern bedrooms and bathrooms. A large bed, quality linen and towels and efficient aircon complete the package. In addition, the bathroom has the best range of toiletries and accessories I've ever seen.
An expensive restaurant sits at the back, but we used the hotel's own cafeteria for a quick meal before bed and for breakfast the next day. The food choice and quality was excellent, and all at exceptionally low prices. The room itself (on a Saturday) was under £50! If travelling the same route, I'd definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cybeeria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

The hotel is not in the city center, but the purpose was exactly that.
Quiet hotel with clean rooms and comfortable beds.
For those who want to visit the city or rest in the middle of a road trip, this hotel is fantastic.
The prices are very good as well.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Paulo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

When we got closer to the hotel we were a little worried given the surroundings. As soon as you step in to the hotel, those worries are gone. It's a very nicely done hotel with a good restaurant and bar area. Quality food and drink at cheap prices. Good breakfast. Handy stop over hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Scots2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews