We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Snaptravel
Booking.com
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (392)
Filter reviews
392 results
Traveller rating
103
199
63
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
103
199
63
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews an extensive menu star hotel en route industrial area overnight stay one night spacious room motorway spain city centre
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 392 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2019

I'd been at this hotel for 3 nights, the room was quiet and the hotel staff was kind and helpful.
The hotel is located about 1 hour and 15 minutes from Vitoria and 1.5 hours from Bilbao.
There is a parking at the hotel and it's free also the hotel is close to the highway.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank OshriK11
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 February 2019

Perfect place for an overnight stop between Santander and southern Spain. The hotel is far better than its 'industrial' location might suggest - such good car parking and huge, open reception area would not be possible in a town centre. This generosity of space continues in the modern bedrooms and bathrooms. A large bed, quality linen and towels and efficient aircon complete the package. In addition, the bathroom has the best range of toiletries and accessories I've ever seen.
An expensive restaurant sits at the back, but we used the hotel's own cafeteria for a quick meal before bed and for breakfast the next day. The food choice and quality was excellent, and all at exceptionally low prices. The room itself (on a Saturday) was under £50! If travelling the same route, I'd definitely stay there again.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cybeeria
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2019 via mobile

The hotel is not in the city center, but the purpose was exactly that.
Quiet hotel with clean rooms and comfortable beds.
For those who want to visit the city or rest in the middle of a road trip, this hotel is fantastic.
The prices are very good as well.

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Paulo P
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 November 2018 via mobile

When we got closer to the hotel we were a little worried given the surroundings. As soon as you step in to the hotel, those worries are gone. It's a very nicely done hotel with a good restaurant and bar area. Quality food and drink at cheap prices. Good breakfast. Handy stop over hotel.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Scots2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2018

We were here for a family wedding, and this is not our usual style of hotel however it was really very good. The rooms were big and airy, there was air-conditioning available, all rooms have a free safe and offer complimentary toiletries . The restaurants in the hotel was amazing, they do a roast shoulder of lamb which was melt in the mouth. Breakfast was buffet style and was good, there was lots of choice. This hotel is on the outskirts of the city, however it only cost 13 euros for a taxi into the city. The hotel reception staff all spoke excellent English. I would definitely recommend this hotel

Room tip: we were at the front of the hotel and were worried about road noise however when you were inside the hotel there wasnt any
Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Kerry L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews