We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Carlos V Hotel(Toledo)(Great Value!)
US$75
US$71
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
NH Toledo(Toledo)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$61
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Santa Isabel(Toledo)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$48
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$136
US$131
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$188
US$177
Expedia
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$77
US$70
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$59
永安旅遊
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Domus Plaza Zocodover(Toledo)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hostal Casa de Cisneros(Toledo)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel La Bastida(Toledo)(Great Value!)
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
154
140
46
17
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
140
46
17
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop terracebunk bedsgreat locationcommon roomnice spacebathrooms were cleanprivate bathroommain plazagreat place to stayhot waterdormpepacitysupermarkettoiletfurniture
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 22 April 2018 via mobile

We just spent one night there but the staff was kind and helpful, all the place was clean and tidy and it is just in the middle of the city center. Just one advice to them, I would have liked to find a share space until late night because they close them at 11 pm and we had to stay a couple minutes on the hall.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Lucía C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2018

The place is very centrical, just beside the main plaza zocodavir. It is very well ventilated with an efficient heating system. The bathrooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The receptionist Alina was very helpful, she gave me some handy tips and recommendations for things to do around.

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Moataz S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa S, Manager at Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2018

Hello Moataz, we do really appreciate that you have taken time out to write us such a good review. It's a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable staying in Oasis Toledo and enjoyed all Alina´s tips. She is a treasure indeed. Don´t forget she is a witch though =D

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 September 2017

The hostel was easy to find as it is centered and close to the main square (Plaza Zocodover). It's a cozy that makes you feel good. The furniture was good, clean bedroom and the bathroom was perfect: clean, fresh and smelling good. It had hand towels and liquid soup (something hard to find in a hostel). The Brazilian girl that welcomed us (whose name I can't remember) was very sweet and happy to receive us! She explained what we should see and how to move around, where to eat, and it exceeded our expectations. Although there was no breakfast included (the only reason why I didn't give 5*), there was a very nice and trendy bar linked to the reception, with good food and good prices, where you could eat and have a 5% discount due to the fact that you are a hostel guest. Toledo is a very sweet, medieval and magic city. I totally recommend this place! Oh, and do the free daily tours! We learned a lot about Toledo in an easy and fun way.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mariajoao18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Hostel very clean and tidy! Bathrooms are perfect (never seen bathroom like that in an hostel!)
Location is perfect as well, near the city center, pubs and clubs.
Good prices.
The only thing that makes me give it 4 and not 5 points is the lack of a proper common room; which is the thing that I usually appreciate in an hostel.

Very recommended!

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
Thank CristinaCarrisi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Luisa S, Manager at Oasis Backpackers' Hostel Toledo, responded to this reviewResponded 18 September 2017

Thanks Cristina, although I hope you found our common room next to the roof terrace on the top with a small kitchen. It is small but cozy we find. All the best and safe travels,

Your Oasis Toledo team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017 via mobile

Lovely place, with a great view at the rooftop. Really close from everything, supermarket, main square, attractions. Staff is super friendly helpful and has a tons of useful tips for saving in meals and shop. Took the free walking tour was amazing and the dorm was really really clean, as well as the toilet, shower and the hostel in general. Kitchen was well equipped so you can cook everything you need and has a chill environment to meet others travelers.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled solo
Thank Javiera A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews