We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paella Dinner”

Restaurante Safra 21
Reserve with
Restaurante Safra 21 is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #203 of 2,588 Restaurants in Palma de Mallorca
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$24 - US$40
Cuisines: Mediterranean, Spanish
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 2 May 2018

Went with a reservation. Didn't know that they serve only Lobsters for dinner!
But the staff were very helpful and made Paella for us & suggested good wine to go with it.
Location - 7/10
ambiance - 8/10
Staff - 10/10
Food - 9/10
Return - YES

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Anand1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (318)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 318 reviews

Reviewed 7 January 2018

The past wise men day, we decided to have lunch at home..but something different. Safrà 21 offers the possibility of taking the flavor of their paellas to your home. Fantastic. At home, with friends, with all de flavour and all at very afoordable prices. It's not the charmig experience of being in the restaurant but it is an excellent alternative.

Date of visit: January 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank espaie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Around 17 euros, with 1 drink and dessert. Gourmet food. Big dishes. Service, perfect. It might make sense to try the paellas or black rice.

Date of visit: August 2017
Thank TRAVINF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

We went to Safra 21 because we heard it was terrific. We weren't disappointed! Great paella, sea food, and wine selections.
Very nice restaurant for lunch or dinner.

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank M2043VGaliceg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2017 via mobile

Went her with my husband. Great service and very tasty food! We had the seafood paella for 2 although it was very tasty we couldn't finish it all! Everything from the starters to dessert was amazing!

Date of visit: January 2017
Thank MounaMalhotra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Safra 21 also viewed

Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
Palma de Mallorca, Majorca
 

Been to Restaurante Safra 21? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing