We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 1:00 PM, 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Love love love bullimoto!

I rented a Vespa through bullimoto to explore the island of Mallorca. The customer service was... read more

Reviewed 4 days ago
Pixietrujillo
via mobile
Great way to see Mallorca

Reserved in advance and everything was ready to go when we arrived. The Vespas are easy to ride... read more

Reviewed 20 October 2018
PerryM273
,
Pasadena, California
Read all 39 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Palma de Mallorca
from US$89.10
More Info
from US$52.00
More Info
from US$89.10
More Info
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveller rating
36
2
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
36
2
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews explore mallorca great company great service day trip vespa marta gts bike shop
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 39 reviews
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Super nice staff and great service! Marta is very helping and super sweet. She gave us great advices what to visit and she was super quick in replying. And the Vespas are of course great bikes. In my opinion it’s the best way to discover the island. Best decision to rent bikes from Bullimoto. Thanks again!

Date of experience: June 2018
2  Thank Anamaria L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018

This is a great company we have hired vespas from before but this time they excelled with their price, brand new vespa 125 , tidy helmets that didn't stink (which most tend to do we find!) but most importantly their friendly staff - superb. Also , check out their range of Bulli T shirts and hoodies - top quality and cheap ! The Palma store is easy to find in Santa Catalina so best if you are staying in Palma

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank andyrhodes21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2018 via mobile

Good service, super friendly staff and flexible, the reasons why we always rent our scooter at Bullimoto!

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank wilhelm356
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

This is the only way to travel when visiting Mallorca. Super service and great Vespa's. You cannot fail to be impressed by Bullimoto.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank DuncanKendall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018 via mobile

I’ve been visiting the island and renting cars, motorcycles and scooters for many years. My experience with Rory and his team in Palma was by far the most refreshing I’ve enjoyed - chilled, considerate, professional and their range is stylish. Two wheels are the best way to see the island and I highly recommend using these guys for the best possible experience.

Josh from Devon

Date of experience: May 2018
1  Thank J F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews