We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Save
Book In Advance
Tours from Andalsur Excursiones tend to sell out - travellers recommend booking in advance!
  
Ways to Experience Andalsur Excursiones
from US$52.02
More Info
from US$100.81
More Info
from US$149.82
More Info
from US$194.22
More Info
Reviews (597)
Filter reviews
493 results
Traveller rating
279
116
40
29
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
279
116
40
29
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews day trip alhambra tour bus driver tio pepe tour company great trip comfortable bus hour ride la alhambra full day tour interesting information small group excellent tour three hours meeting point great guide albaicin
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 493 reviews
Reviewed 8 April 2018 via mobile

We have had a horrible experience with the company Andalsur Excursions and Get you Guide Tours. We paid a tour tour to Granada from Seville. We got confirmation several times even a day before at 6:05 pm. 15 minutes after this last confirmation, we received a call from the agent (Jorge Cornalejo) representing the tour who very rudely informed us that the tour was over booked and that there was no room for us. He said that we could take the tour the following day Tuesday. We informed him that we could not because we were to fly back to Madrid at 1:05 on Tuesday. We informed him that we would be at the meeting point the following morning at 6:00am for our tour, He very rudely again answered that we could do what ever we wanted, but we were not going to be allowed in the tour. We showed up at the meeting point and office was closed. We waited there for an hour while continuously calling all the phone numbers that we could find, with no answer. To this minute we have not heard back from the agent and have not received an email or refund of our payment for the tour. We have filled a complaint with anyone that would listen, including the Seville Consumers Department. When we return back to Las Vegas. We will continue to complain to everyone that will listen to us of this unprofessional behavior by this person and company. Our trip to Seville and to Granada was ruined by this horrible action.
Never use this companies!
❌❌Don’t let them Ruin your Trip!!!!!❌

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Blanca R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2018 via mobile

Great tour, breath taking scenery and above all excellent guide - Carlos. Very helpful and informative.

Date of experience: April 2018
Thank Reuben C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 March 2018 via mobile

We decided to do the day trip to Granada from Seville because we wanted to see the Alhambra and we were not disappointed. Our guide, Cipriano Ramos, was knowledgeable, friendly and funny. He informed us about the various towns of Andalucia that we would see on the way and it was interesting. In the Albayzin walking tour, he was able to point out important facts and led us to good viewpoints of the Alhambra. Our guide in the Alhambra, Emilio, was equally excellent and managed the group well.

The tour took up the whole day (3 hours to Granada and 3 hours back) but it was worth it just to see the Alhambra and skip the lines. We arrived Seville around 8:00 p.m. but we were happy we did this tour. If you are short on time, then this tour is a great option.

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank csalientes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2018 via mobile

We had a very nice trip to Jerez and Cadiz. We were a small group of 15 on a smaller bus with Andalsur excursions. Our Guide , Cipriano Romas, was exceptional. He went out of his way to make sure we had the best day. He was very interesting and full of fun facts about the regions we visited. If you have a chance,take the ferry to Cadiz. It's worth the 10 euros extra. The winery was an eye opener. I thought we had seen it all in the Niagara region. Ha, this was so educational. The horse show was beautiful and the food in Jerez was very good. I would recommend Flores and order the octopus salad. Many fried fish options and cheap! We had four glasses of wine between us, the salad and 3 other half portions for 22 euros.
I think what really made this trip enjoyable was our guide. If you get a chance to request him, do so. He also gave us many things to do while in Malaga. So helpful!!!
Thank you Cipriano Ramos!!!!

Date of experience: March 2018
1  Thank Armstlie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2018

A lovely day out. Tour started from Hotel pick up by state of the art Tourist Bus on Costa del Sol and transferred by fast ferry from Tarifa to Tangier where guides took us round area of Tangier. A meal was provided in a restaurant in Tangier and were were taken around the markets, souks, and, other shops before returning to Spain.

Date of experience: March 2018
Thank Lance P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews