We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Absolutely amazing restaurant”

Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant
Ranked #3 of 818 Restaurants in Torremolinos
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$6 - US$25
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Absolutely beautiful, The whole experience was fantastic starting with the perfect customer service then the exquisite food and an amazing atmosphere. The best meal I have ever had and i don't think it will ever be topped for me. A must visit restaurant if you are in torremolinos.

A recommendation is the tapas, it is a true delight to eat.

Thank Murray W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WimIbiza, Eigenaar at Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Buenos dias,

Thank you so much for taking time to write a review and such a lovely one!

Hope to see you again or @ Ibiza

With love,
Equipo Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (599)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 599 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

As the title says this place is Incredible. We were celebrating our 2nd Wedding Anniversary so knew we HAD to come to IBIZA. We were welcomed and treated like old friends. Met by a lovely young waiter who as soon as I gave my name said congratulations to us. When shown to our table it was beautifully decorated with a gift bag contains a small bottle of cava which was so thoughtful. It’s the small things like this that’s sets IBIZA apart from the masses.

Food is just stunning, we chose the tapas starter, followed by steak and finished off with Apple Pie. We also had 2 drinks upon arrival, a bottle of water and 2 of the home made gins....the ginger and red pepper was to die for!

You can see why IBIZA gets the reviews it does, the team are amazing, the setting is beautiful and I only wish we had more time to go back! This is a real treat eating here it’s an experience not just a dinner!

We can’t thank the entire super friendly team that work here for such an enjoyable evening, we’ll treasure the memory forever and be back the first chance we can!

Thank Laura-Daisy1979
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WimIbiza, Eigenaar at Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Buenos dias,

Wauw! Thank you so much for this lovely review.
Very kind to write one.

You were more than welcome to be our guests.
Who knows we will see each other in the future or just @ Ibiza

With love,
Equipo Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had a great meal , starters and main were great. Very good experience. Would highly recommended. Steak was delicious

Thank Dean W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WimIbiza, Eigenaar at Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Buenos dias,

Thank you very much for taking time to write this review.
We are glad you liked it.

With love,
Equipo Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 October 2018 via mobile

We visited Ibiza two times in 9 days on holiday. It was really amazing, very friendly staff. Two friends are allergic to garlic and the staff managed it really well. We will come back for sure on our next holiday here. Thumbs up! Grtz from the international table Germany/France/Belgium :-)

Thank Vacation823082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WimIbiza, Eigenaar at Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Buenos dias,

Thank you very much for this nice review.
We hope you had a lovely time in Spain.

Take care, with love,
Equipo Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018

Booked a table for a Wednesday evening for me and my husband. The restaurant has a warm atmosphere and the welcome was very friendly. Most of the dishes they serve are grilled on one of the two green eggs or/and the "sous vide" way, very slow cooked in warm water. We got a little soup as amuse which could do with a little bit less salt and a bit more mascarpone.
As a starter we both choose the grilled avocado, a really very tasteful dish with all the right flavours and crunchiness. Yummy! The presentation was great and colourful.
My husband choose the chicken and I choose a steak medium. Both dishes were also very tasteful. With the chicken came rice and for both of us salad and baked potatoes. If we wanted more of that, we just had to ask, but it was more than enough. For desert I had ice: coupe vodka caramello. That was a stupid choice because I am not fond of caramel. But the taste was good though.
For drinks we had four glasses of wine and two bottles of water and we paid € 88,20. Of course you can eat a lot cheaper in Torremolinos but when you want a special evening in great ambiance, good food and a very friendly staff, Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant is the place to be.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Frans L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stylerestaurants, Propietario at Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 5 weeks ago

Buenos dias!

Thank you so much for taking time to write this review and a very lovely one!

We are glad you enjoyed and wish you all the best.
With love,
Equipo Ibiza

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant also viewed

Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
Torremolinos, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Ibiza Style Bar Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing