We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (57)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
42
8
3
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
42
8
3
0
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfantastic terracethree night stayprivate balconyone nightquiet locationon arrivalair conminute walklocation is greatlong weekendpuerto banusswimming poolporttaxiapartmentbedroom
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018 via mobile

MR Beniamino (the owner of the property & the receptionist) a gentleman, helpful, humble, kind, positive energy, welcoming and ITALIAN! Nothing more to ask for, for both an individual that welcomed me and a romantic property.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Floren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018 via mobile

A group of us rented 2 penthouse suites, they had great terraces, spacious + very clean + comfortable. We used their pool + sauna which was a nice bonus. Nice welcoming staff + helpful. Would highly recommend these penthouse suites + there was a lovely view from our terrace. It really contributed to our fantastic stay in Marbella, yes I would definately return + stay here again!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank 827pauline
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 May 2018 via mobile

From when the lift opened and all you could smell was jasmine to the moment we left, myself and 7 other hens couldn’t have asked for more. A few glasses of wine on the fantastic terrace as we waited for our rooms to be ready made for a fantastic introduction. The rooms, the service, the location were all just perfect. Patrick really looked after us, even if we were hard work at times! Sometimes you see photos of places online and you think they will never be that good in reality but Molo 44 was even better. Would highly recommend.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Alex S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Tony and his staff were exceptionally welcoming & attentive and made our stay memorable. The rooms were beautiful & spacious, breakfast was superb and the roof terrace with views of the mountains just perfect. We didn't want to leave so we will be back & would highly recommend. A fantastic place to stay.

Room Tip: The rooms with balconies were lovely.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Thompam11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 October 2017

Stayed here for a weekend break in September, absolutely loved it there. Service was excellent as soon as we walked through the doors, the views of Marbella are stunning too from the top floor. Definitely staying here again next time we are in town. Thank you.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Em0102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews