We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great gin”
Review of Circus Bar

Circus Bar
Ranked #226 of 2,590 Restaurants in Malaga
Price range: US$1 - US$11
Description: Intercultural cocktails bar in the center of Malaga. Near to plaza de la merced #cocktails #internationcal cocktails gin tonic premium # postres italianos # chupitos espectaculo
Restaurant details
Description: Intercultural cocktails bar in the center of Malaga. Near to plaza de la merced #cocktails #internationcal cocktails gin tonic premium # postres italianos # chupitos espectaculo
Reviewed 20 May 2018 via mobile

Had a great drink here. A gin with a special ice made especially. We had a drink here whilst waiting for our table at a restaurant but would recommend going here for a few.

Thank JennieLynnRead
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danshiva L, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Circus Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Thank you so much Jennie, we really appreciate you liked our HibiscusIce ,we prepare ours drinks with much love so it' s a real pleasure when it makes ours clients satisfacted.
Wish you could come visit us again!
Best regards,
Circus Bar.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (44)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 44 reviews

Reviewed 7 March 2018 via mobile

I went there by myself and found great friendly people and had a greata time.A lot of variety and musicians come to this bar.I recommend it chicos

Thank Florin V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danshiva L, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Circus Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 13 April 2018

Thank you so much Florin V,
We really appreciate your feedback!
You are very welcome, hope to see you soon again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2017 via mobile

Great music! Great company! Very nice place, hope to catch you around to deink something. Best gin tonic ever

Thank Daniele T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danshiva L, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Circus Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 14 December 2017

Thanks so much Daniele T,
We really appreciate your feedback! !
Wish to see you soon !
Muchas gracias
Circus Family!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2017 via mobile

Nice and cozy bar with good service and awesome Moskow Mules! Drink it, enjoy it, get drunk or go home! Cheers!

Thank Rosendamp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danshiva L, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Circus Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 7 October 2017

Hallo Rosendamp, thank you very much for your visits and your good opinion, it' s really a pleasure to read you liked so much ours cocktails! Wish to see you again for another Moscow Mule!!
Best regards,
CIRCUS FAMILY

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017 via mobile

Stopped by here three times when we were in Malaga and can't say enough about the drinks, the service is fab, and atmosphere really great. Cosy and really down to earth! Enjoy!

Thank GJBS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Danshiva L, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Circus Bar, responded to this reviewResponded 11 July 2017

Thank you so much GjBs for your visits and your good opinion, we wish to see you again soon for another special Gin TÓNIC! !!!
We have several for you!!!
Best regards,
CIRCUS FAMILY!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Circus Bar also viewed

Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Circus Bar? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing