We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great evening”

Restaurante Vino Mio
Reserve with
Save up to 30% when you reserve online *
Restaurante Vino Mio is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #60 of 2,592 Restaurants in Malaga
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$16 - US$34
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Special Occasion Dining, Romantic
Dining options: Breakfast, Lunch, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations
Neighbourhood: Centro
Description: Un restaurante de diseño y acogedor con terraza a los pies del teatro Cervantes. En su amplia terraza se puede disfrutar del sol en un ambiente característico del centro del Málaga. Vino Mio apuesta por el arte dedicando su espacio a artistas local, nacional e internacional. Su comida es exquisita y sorprende con platos exoticos como canguro, cocodrilo etc. Vino Mio es tambien famoso por sus espectaculos flamenco, de miércoles a domingo de 20.00 A 21.30. Nuestra cocina esta abierta a partir de las 13:00 en modo NONstop.
Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

Service Is international standards and very High. Food was good and great for kids. Thé flamenco was thé best i have Seen so Far...
À great evening, well done to thé manager.

Thank Emmanuel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LentjeMalaga, Propietario at Restaurante Vino Mio, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear Emmanuel,

Thank you very much for your visit and your opinion. We are glad to know that you enjoyed it.

We hope to see you back in Vino Mio very soon.

Saludos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (1,874)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

44 - 48 of 1,875 reviews

Reviewed 10 August 2018 via mobile

I've visited Vino Mio with friends - the food, the atmosphere of the flamenco show was beyond great. The staff is exceedingly courteous and nice. Will definitely come back when in Malaga. Highly recommended.

Thank Peter O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LentjeMalaga, Gerente at Restaurante Vino Mio, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear Peter,

Thank you very much for your visit and your opinion. We are glad to know that you enjoyed it.

We hope to see you back in Vino Mio very soon.

Saludos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

We had a wonderful evening at Vino Mio. Everything was just right. The great Verdejo Cantarranas, the food and the great Flamenco performance during our dinner, great!

Thank Jeroen K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LentjeMalaga, Gerente at Restaurante Vino Mio, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2018

Dear Jeroen,

Thank you very much for your visit and your opinion. We are glad to know that you liked the food: all of it is homemade.

We hope to see you back in Vino Mio very soon.

Saludos.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2018 via mobile

Visited recently with my wife after recommendation by staff at local hotel. I like seafood therefore chose Salmon starter and Monkfish while my wife had prawns done in a Wok. My seafood was good while my wife said that her prawn dish was really good. We both had sweets, I had Guinness tart which was excellent nothing like I expected. I would suggest that you give it a try when visiting this restaurant. Staff were friendly and helpful when asked about the menu. Well worth a visit when in Malaga.

Thank glenn_dobson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LentjeMalaga, Gerente at Restaurante Vino Mio, responded to this reviewResponded 4 August 2018

Thank you!
We hope to see you back in Vino Mio very soon.
Saludos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2018 via mobile

By far the best restaurant we visited in Malaga. The waiters knew their stuff, the location is nice and quiet and a little outside of the busy city center and the food was brilliant. The solomillo steak is probably the tastiest steak I have ever had, and the truffle/mushroom sauce went perfect with it. Try the carpaccio!

Thank Eskil V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LentjeMalaga, Gerente at Restaurante Vino Mio, responded to this reviewResponded 1 August 2018

Thank you!
We hope to see you back in Vino Mio very soon.
Saludos

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Restaurante Vino Mio also viewed

Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 
Malaga, Costa del Sol
Malaga, Costa del Sol
 

Been to Restaurante Vino Mio? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing