We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Save
Review Highlights
Great way to spend a day, highly recommended

We really enjoyed our day at Vabali Spa. Clean and modern, a great selection of saunas and staff... read more

Reviewed 25 October 2021
Julelmundo
,
Cork, Ireland
via mobile
A little Bali, a little Zen, a little Heaven

No visit to Berlin lacks my mandatory Vabali Spa day. Always with a friend or with my partner. Plan... read more

Reviewed 14 May 2020
856dianam
,
Heidelberg, Germany
Read all 630 reviews
  
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Berlin
from US$17.42
More Info
from US$21.14
More Info
from US$28.76
More Info
from US$14.93
More Info
Reviews (630)
Filter reviews
630 results
Traveller rating
383
111
60
25
51
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
383
111
60
25
51
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 630 reviews
Reviewed 3 July 2021 via mobile

Awful experience! Overpriced and staff treat customers like trash. Called to book a massage for which I had a voucher for alongside a day pass. Was refused entry by incredible rude security staff and then talked to like dirt at reception. Covid is being used as an excuse to deliver terrible customer service and not allow customers to use what they have paid for

Date of experience: July 2021
1  Thank Explorer370626
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2020

No visit to Berlin lacks my mandatory Vabali Spa day. Always with a friend or with my partner. Plan more time than you think you'll spend. You'll end up unwinding, eating lunch and dinner and drinks inbetween. Many saunas, a few pools, great food and a Zen feeling to it all. One definitely forgets being in a big city. Sensuous and lush with a good behaviour etiquette. Very easy and friendly system - you get a key for a locker which you put on your wrist for the time being in the spa. All your drinks, food, rented towels etc..are being registered on the key and you pay at checkout, so no need todeal with money or bills while in the spa. Heavenly experience!

Date of experience: October 2019
3  Thank 856dianam
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah R, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Vabali Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2020

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the nice feedback. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We hope to welcome you back very soon.
All the best vabali spa Berlin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2020 via mobile

Went there many times with my partner and it is always a pleasure to relax in the many pools and sauna, perfect getaway after a stressful week of work

Date of experience: March 2020
2  Thank annanovosad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah R, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Vabali Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2020

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for your positive feedback! We will gladly pass on your compliment to our team. We hope to welcome you back very soon in our heaven on earth.
All the best vabali spa Berlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 February 2020 via mobile

A great destination to unwind for few hours. Very helpful staff. Beautiful indoor & outdoor pools. Masks and body scrubs distributed at different times in all the sounas. Extensive menu with great options for lunch and dinner. Well worth a visit!!

Date of experience: February 2020
1  Thank natashac706
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah R, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Vabali Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for the very positive feedback! We are very glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to welcome you back very soon.
All the best vabali spa Berlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 February 2020

This is wellness on its highest level - the size of the spa allows a lot of people and one still feels relaxed. We´ve been there on a weekend (Saturday) and it was absolutely "wow" in regard to facilities, service and cleanliness. Special applause to the guy who made the Wenik infusion. That was fabulous.

Date of experience: February 2020
3  Thank herzibopperl
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sarah R, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at Vabali Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2020

Dear Guest,
thank you very much for the very positive feedback! We will gladly pass on your compliment to our team from the sauna. We hope to welcome you back very soon.
All the best vabali spa Berlin.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews