We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (307)
Filter reviews
307 results
Traveller rating
285
21
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
285
21
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay living room rosenthaler platz fully equipped kitchen location is excellent minute walk prenzlauer berg bars and restaurants balcony concierge stylish transport tram
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 307 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2016 via mobile

Comfortable clean apartment with loads of amenities and very helpful staff at the apartment and the nearby Circus Hotel. Really enjoyed the neighbourhood shops and restaurants. There is a free laundry in the building which was much needed and appreciated. Would definitely come back.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 988ontheroad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

Amazing accomodation, we went with our two sons and a girlfriend. Accomodation is fantastic, very spacious and exceptionally clean. The staff were so helpful, their English was amazing and really made our stay enjoyable. The location is excellent, we walked everywhere, close to restaurants at night.....if you are reading this and they have availability...just book it ....you won't be disappointed.

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank moggy888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Before arriving there were several welcome emails about the apartments and things to do in Berlin. We had two apartments for 3 nights. Each one is decorated differently and they looked new. They were beautiful, huge and had great facilities including lovely bedroom and bathroom, full kitchen, dining area, desk, couches, television, iPad, music, phone, large balcony and motorized blinds. Any queries, problems or travel questions were answered in the cafe downstairs. Nothing was too much trouble, the owners are so nice. It was in a quiet street with nice street views from the balconies. Shops were nearby. Train transport was a few blocks away although we walked a lot. However Berlin is very big so you need transport options.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tassietraveller_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2016 via mobile

Spent a long weekend in the Konig apartment. Such luxury. Loved the tasteful details, spotless airy rooms and sun kissed balcony. Ideal for a couple of families or group of friends. Great location for city attractions too.
Reception was in a modern cafe below the apartment where staff were brilliant. So polite and helpful. Gave us a complimentary coffee. Only disappointment was the food in the cafe. Our salads were mainly lettuce. We'd probably have eaten here more if better selection. Luckily there were many shops and places to eat nearby.

Date of stay: May 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank tidyiam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 May 2016

My wife found two apartments for us and our closest friends in the Circus Apartments. They are wonderful -- this former East Berlin neighborhood is filled with young professionals and parents, reminiscent of Park Slope in Brooklyn a couple of decades ago. The people who work here could not be nicer and the food in the Kitchen is excellent.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank anoldprof
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews