We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,177)
Filter reviews
5,178 results
Traveller rating
2,219
2,104
627
165
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,219
2,104
627
165
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviews piano bar los angeles platz quiet square free travel card great hotel around the corner excellent location shopping area nespresso machine public transport zoo station nice stay central location breakfast buffet business trip superior room reception staff
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 5,178 reviews
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Staff member was very friendly and helpful. Location was quite convenient for U+B access, takes about 25 mins to get to the main station. Travel card is certainly a plus. Room was clean but wifi was rather slow.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Deutsche Hospitality
Thank fan785
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2018

Great location, perfect for catching public transport or one of the sightseeing tour buses. Lots of shops and restaurants on the door step and the zoo is within easy walking distance. The room was lovely and spacious and the bed was very comfortable in fact we slept in longer than what we would at home!! The only thing that was a bit off putting was the price of breakfast but this wasn't an issue for us as we ate out. The spa area was beautiful even if the pool was freezing. We were also given travel cards for public transport on check in so we didn't have to pay for the bus or the train which was a great touch. If we were back in Berlin I think we would 100% stay here again.

Room Tip: We had a room on the 4th floor and it was silent.
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kelly b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018


The transport card was very useful, which the hotel offered us for free. Very good location.
Regretting it, we could not use the spa. What really seemed like an abuse was the € 25 per person for breakfast

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Deutsche Hospitality
1  Thank tanteclota
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018

Excellent hotel in good location. quiet street across a small park yet close to public transportation (6 minutes walk), Staff is courteous, rooms are spacious. We came to the hotel early (10 am) while check in time is 1500. Nevertheless they offered us a room immediately even without asking.
Each guest is offered a free ticket for all public transportation in Berlin, for the duration of his stay..
Wifi in rooms is weak and not smooth. a lot of interruptions.

Room Tip: ask for room facing the park if you plan to spend some time in the room during the day
  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank SilverColor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2018

the service of the room was substandard, it seemed that the bed was made, towels changed no attention to other details such as glasses left half full for days. Little patience to respond to their knock at our door just opened it

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Deutsche Hospitality
Thank pspiegel2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews