We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”
Review of Burger Turm

Burger Turm
Ranked #11 of 7,845 Restaurants in Berlin
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$9 - US$29
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Mitte (Borough)
Description: WELCOME Burger Turm is waiting for you with its delicious flavors which are prepared with fresh products of the season and that create flavor consistency! With the belief that a new start every season and a new beginning every new happiness, Burger Turm hosts warm meetings and pleasant times with its menu and comfortable decoration where you will feel the family warmth in every frame. Life is better with Burger.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The burgers were amazing, and the curly fries fantastic too! Service was quick and kind. The place was very clean and pleasant to be.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Jan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (657)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 657 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Easily the best burger I’ve ever had. Very nice and fast service. The best in it’s price range and the best in Berlin! Go for it

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Navigator53015360139
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021

We travelled from Kreuzberg only to visit Burger Turm - and it was DEFINITELY worth the tour!! Everything homemade and fresh. The meat has delicious taste. And good service too, with friendly and helpfull staff.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank DvAkselsen
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 August 2021

We met with great tastes as a couple. Also, we were very pleased with the friendly service. Desserts left a very unique taste on our palate that we have not tasted before. for everything.thanks burger turm

Date of visit: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank X5667PShakany
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 13 June 2021

After clocking more than 16,000 steps touring Berlin, my husband and I wanted to splurge on supper. I am very particular about my burgers, and this restaurant did not disappoint. The menu offers your standard selections, such as a cheeseburger, as well as some more adventurous options (i.e. octopus). The service was wonderful, and the owner was extremely hospitable. I recommend giving this restaurant a try during your stay in Berlin.

Date of visit: June 2021
1  Thank Lizmich22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Burger Turm also viewed

 

Been to Burger Turm? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Hong Kong. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.