We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$161
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Berlin Gorki Apartments(Berlin)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
i31 Hotel(Berlin)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hotel Q!(Berlin)
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hommage a Magritte(Berlin)
US$103
Official Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Reviews (147)
Filter reviews
147 results
Traveller rating
91
50
5
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
50
5
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslandsberger alleetram stoppublic transportaround the cornerlarge supermarkets bahnmeatballsgreat hotelmini fridgesitting areamodern designfree breakfastfantastic staystayed here for nightsschonefeld airporthotel is locatedbed was comfortable
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 147 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed here for 2 nights as part of an expat explore tour. Must say that this is the best hotel during our tour. Very spacious with nice wall painting, wonderful view from window, huge TV, wonderful shower spacious, near to the tram and rail network. 5 km away from the Berlin city center Alexanderplatz. Healthy, tasty and varity of food in breakfast.
Overall great service.
Located neary to supermarket and resturant.

Room Tip: Located neary to supermarket and resturant.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank satishkumar2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoeasyberlin, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear satishkumar2016,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Vienna House Easy Berlin Team!
Phillip Unruh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

I just returned from Berlin and would highly recommend this hotel. The rooms were lovely I found them clean. The staff we met were always polite and helpful. The coffee shop in the lobby was very relaxing especially the swinging seats. The breakfast was plentiful. The tram is outside the door which allows you go to all parts of city. The hotel is very easy to reach from either airport. WiFi throughout I loved this hotel

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
Thank jtop2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoeasyberlin, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear jtop2,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Vienna House Easy Berlin Team!
Phillip Unruh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018 via mobile

Our family Room had a piece of glass on the floor when we arrived.We noticed it fortunately, but clearly the carpets were not vacuumed daily. That became apparent, as during our Stay, nothing Else was cleaned in the Room except the bedding. Staff was rude in all encounters, not even greeting properly, nor asking a single time how our Stay is and if we are happy with the Room. The Room blinds did not Stay down, but came up automatically after 10 Min, frustrating in the morning. All and all lousy value for money. The staff needs a lot of training.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank kqvick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoeasyberlin, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2018

Dear kqvick,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Sincerely,

Phillip Unruh
General Manager
Vienna House Easy Berlin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018

We stayed at Vienna House Easy for four nights in mid April. Very friendly staff, lovely room - we had room 510 which had a sitting area, bedroom and bathroom. It was on a corner so very light and the room was comfortable and extremely clean. Lovely quilt on the bed! The breakfast was excellent. Good variety of food was available and the buffet system worked very well with the choices replenished quickly. We found the hotel extremely convenient For both tram and train which are very close by.

Room Tip: We were on fifth floor on the corner of a busy crossroad but when the windows were shut we couldn't hear traffic noise.
Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank GigiEdgley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoeasyberlin, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear GigiEdgley,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Vienna House Easy Berlin Team!
Phillip Unruh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

We were a last minute booking after the hostel we were going to use wasn't suitable.

They were warm and welcoming. The room was really nice with a decent shower room.

Breakfast was pleasant with a large variety to choose from.

A little far away from any main attractions and nightlife however the nearby tram and train station allows access to these easily.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank RhysWarwick
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
infoeasyberlin, General Manager at Vienna House Easy Berlin, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear RhysWarwick,

Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.

Sincerely,

Vienna House Easy Berlin Team!
Phillip Unruh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews