We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (212)
Filter reviews
212 results
Traveller rating
35
89
42
27
19
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
35
89
42
27
19
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree coffeebedroom and bathroomplace to stayinner courtyardplace wilsonthe location is perfectsupermarketfridgeloungemetrolaundryvictor
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 212 reviews
Reviewed 10 April 2018

Strategic Location, easily accessed, heater are nice, however the quiet room available at the second building thus it is difficult to bring my heavy and extra luggage with too many step floor and doors,

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Fifi99_88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancoisMorganH, Responsable relations clients at Citadines Wilson Toulouse, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Fifi 99_88 thank you for sharing your feedback on trip advisor after your stay in our residence Citadines Wilson Toulouse. We are pleased to read you had a pleasant stay with us and that you enjoyed the central location of our residence in the center of Toulouse.
We apologize for the dfficulty of acces to second building. Our lobby will be revonated soon & the acces to the second building be faciltated by the supression of one door and the addition of a ramp for luggages.
We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Citadines.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2018 via mobile

Pros:
- friendly staff
- big room
- secure
- central location
- free hot drinks
- weekly cleaning service
- nice extras like chocolates on my birthday
- garage and bike storage

Cons:
- just a bit outdated in parts

It's a nice place, nothing incredibly fancy or special, but the staff are really nice & helpful and, given it's great location, it has everything you need.

Stayed: January 2018, travelled on business
Thank Thomas L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancoisMorganH, Responsable relations clients at Citadines Wilson Toulouse, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dear Thomas, thank you for your comment. All our team was very happy to welcome you during your long stay with us. We are also glad to read you enjoyed your birthday present and all the facilites of our residence ideally located in the center of Toulouse. We are looking forward to welcoming you again at Citadines Wilson or in one of our numerous residence around the world. Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018

Terrible interior, bad and inflexible cleaning service, location in a very busy street, which makes it very loud, also on the highest floors.
Check-in desk is okay and friendly, as soon as you leave the lobby, okayness ends.

Room Tip: Make sure you don't have a door (although permanently locked) to the neighbour room, since you will hear and smell just everything from over there. Double-check kitchen equipment, including fridge and microwave for severe damages.
  • Stayed: December 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank renea2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancoisMorganH, Responsable relations clients at Citadines Wilson Toulouse, responded to this reviewResponded 23 January 2018

Dear guest, thank you for sharing your feedback after your stay with us. We are sorry to read your stay didn't fited your expectations. Cleanning service is included only for stays over than 6 nights. Part of our rooms are oriented on our inner courtyard & it is easy to have a quiet room if requested. Nevertheless we are happy to read our reception team gave you a good impression. Please accept our sincere apologies for the bad overal experience that does not reflec our usual standarts of confort. We hope you'll consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 December 2017

This apartment hotel is great value for money, typical of a lot of Citadines hotel apartments. Central location in the fabulously well known Toulouse and clean and well appointed. One piece of advice, book a room with beds! Sounds funny but our friends took a cheaper room with a Studio and the bed dropped down from the wall. Overall, I would recommend this as a very good place to stay.

Room Tip: Check that you are not booking a Studio!
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Susan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancoisMorganH, Responsable relations clients at Citadines Wilson Toulouse, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2017

Dear Susan, thank you for your kind comment about our residence Citadines Wilson Toulouse. We are happy to read thatyou enjoyed your stay with us & that you found here all the usual comfort of our Citadines brand. I’m sorry for the bad experience your friends had, but they didn’t stayed in our residence as all our studio and apartments are equipped with king size or twin beds. There is no murphy beds in our residence.
Anyway thank you again for recommending us. We look forward to welcoming you again at Citadines

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017

it was ok, not value for money
daily same breakfast served
location is good
hotel staff was ok
overall it was ok, but not very satisfactory
i suggest citadines please keep changing breakfast
thank you

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Sachin08biotech
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancoisMorganH, Responsable relations clients at Citadines Wilson Toulouse, responded to this reviewResponded 29 November 2017

Dear Sachin, thank you for your review after your stay at Citadines Wilson Toulouse. We are happy to read you had a pleasant stay with us. We take good notes of your comments about our breakfast & I'm pleased to inform you the breakfast room will be renovated in 2018. We lookforward to welcome you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews