We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/06/21
Booking.com
US$83
View deal
Free cancellation until 17/06/21
Trip.com
US$99
US$81
View deal
SAVE US$18
Free cancellation until 19/06/21
ExpediaUS$83
Agoda.comUS$82
ZenHotels.comUS$99
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (580)
Filter reviews
580 results
Traveller rating
341
201
29
6
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
341
201
29
6
3
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 580 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2019

The rooms are perfect for our purposes, the Kyriad-hotels accept our (three) dogs and the rooms on the ground floor have a small garden. The staff (especially monsieur Christophe) is very nice, Mr.Christophe adresses me with my name which is remarkable as he only sees us twice a year. The breakfast is very good, everything is clean and it is always like coming home.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank Ne1Pa2Ba3Lo4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal M, Gérant at Kyriad Perpignan Sud, responded to this reviewResponded 11 January 2020

Dear customers,
it is a pleasure to read you, as well as to welcome you to our Kyriad Perpignan Sud hotel.
We are attentive and grateful for the kindness shown by our customers by faithfully coming to stay in our establishment.
We hope to see you again and again for many many times with (y)our little four-legged friends.
Kind regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2019

We feel it is misleading to say the hotel has a restaurant. It should be clearly stated that it is only open Monday-Thursday. When we are travelling, we always choose a hotel with a restaurant, so that we do not have to go out again after a long day's drive. It is disappointing to find it is closed.

Date of stay: May 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Kyriad.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank 38patricia
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pascal M, Gérant at Kyriad Perpignan Sud, responded to this reviewResponded 18 July 2019

Good evening Patricia,
We are sorry to read your disappointment. It is however clear on the various websites that our restaurant is only open from Monday to Thursday.
We never do catering outside these days.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Cordially.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2019

Stayed at this hotel a few times on our way to/from Spain. Excellent standard, rooms spacious, spotless and modern, reception friendly and helpful. Ate in the restaurant for first time (only open in the week), were offered a fixed menu so limited choice but very nice, assured all homemade and certainly tasted so. Really recommend :-)

Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank 280neilc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_amarena, Gérant at Kyriad Perpignan Sud, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2019

Good afternoon Neil,
We are tully glad to read your comment. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay with us.
Please feel free to come back to see us next time.
Have a nice weekend.
Best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2019

This is an excellent overnight stop for our visits to and from southern Spain from our home in central France. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. The room is always spotless and well equipped with a kettle which is rare in France. Our only quibble is a very poor wifi connection but other than that there is no problem. We would not stay anyhere else.

Room tip: Good size and well appointed. Only comment is that it has a separate wc to bathroom and thus does not have a sink immediately to hand.
Date of stay: February 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank 294ianh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_amarena, Propriétaire at Kyriad Perpignan Sud, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2019

Dear Customer,
We are delighted to read your comment and to see that you have appreciated the services we offer. To make you have a pleasant stay is one of our priorities!
We apologize again for this problem of wifi connection and have done everything possible to solve it. All is better now!
Do not hesitate to visit us during your next stay in Perpignan! It would be a pleasure to welcome you again!
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2018

A budget hotel that turned out better than expected. The room was comfortable and had a good view across the surrounding countryside. We took dinner in the restaurant with a degree of trepidation. The literature described it as being served on a tray, conjuring up pictures of school dinners, and the Receptionist made a point of drawing our attention to an offer available at a sister restaurant up the road, All this lead us to expect very little. Couldn`t have been more wrong. It was absolutely fine.

Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mikejh29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotel_amarena, Propriétaire at Kyriad Perpignan Sud, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2019

Dear Customer,
We are delighted to read your comment and to see that you have appreciated the services we offer. To make you have a pleasant stay is one of our priorities!
Do not hesitate to visit us during your next stay in Perpignan! It would be a pleasure to welcome you again!
Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews