We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
FindHotel
Agoda.com
Trip.com
View all 8 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (279)
Filter reviews
279 results
Traveller rating
166
91
12
6
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
166
91
12
6
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews old town excellent breakfast nice hotel town centre parking
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 279 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2020

Nice hotel with perfect welcome and service. Bar with very good local wines.
Easy to find near city center. Parking around with no problems. Comfortable large room, clean and modern.
Large breakfast buffet.

Room tip: Upper floor room backside have nice view
Date of stay: June 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank 85Fred69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valérie FARINA, Service clients/Réception at Dali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2020


Thank you very much for this lovely comment. It is much appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Perpignan. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. in our hotel the next time you visit Perpignan. Kind regards, Lucie - Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2020

Very good hotel close to the city center and a few steps from the Palais des Congrès et des Expositions, and just in front nice gardens where to take a relaxing walk in.
Well designed and comfortable rooms, beautiful rooftops and excellent breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Campanile.com - Louvre Hotels Group
Thank 249giorgiol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valérie FARINA, Service clients/Réception at Dali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2020


Thank you very much for this lovely comment. It is much appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Perpignan. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. in our hotel the next time you visit Perpignan. Kind regards, Lucie - Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2020

Stayed for four nights over the Christmas period 2019. Modern stylish hotel, ten minutes walk from Perpignan old town and opposite a delightful park. Comfortable, quiet room on third floor (with lift). Friendly, helpful staff who speak good English. Wide choice of food for breakfast which is good value for money at €11,90. The restaurant serves a basic range of food in the evening (burgers etc.), but plenty of other restaurants in the town centre. Parking available in the hotel carpark, which must be booked in advance, otherwise paid-for on-street parking (which can be much cheaper than the hotel carpark). Will stay here again.

Date of stay: December 2019
Thank richardmalpas2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campacentre, RECEPTIONNISTE at Dali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2020

Hello and Thank you very much for this lovely comment. It is much appreciated. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and your time in Perpignan. We are looking forward to welcoming you again soon. in our hotel the next time you visit Perpignan. Kind regards, Lucie - Reception

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 November 2019 via mobile

Lovely hotel situated close to the town centre of perpignan.
Arrived early but we were allowed into our room.
Asked about car parking and recieved good advice on where to park that would save us money.
The bedroom is spotless clean with large bed.
Lovely bathroom again spotless and a kettle to allow making of hot drinks .

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Gazinhx4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Campacentre, RECEPTIONNISTE at Dali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 January 2020


Hello and Thank you very much for your comment. It is much appreciated, I will share it with the rest of the team. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the hotel. We are looking forward to welcoming you in our hotel the next time you visit Perpignan! Regards, Lucie -RECEPTION

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2019

This hotel is close to all the sites of the old city. There is limited parking onsite charged at 12 Euros a night. It is essential to pre-book. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Our room was very clean and well equipped. The bathroom was very good and had an excellent shower. The beds were comfortable. Although we were close to a busy road, there was virtually no noise in the room. We slept well. This is a very good hotel at an excellent rate for the centre of a city.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank r0man53
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews