We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Booking.com
Expedia
Agoda.com
FindHotel
Snaptravel
View all 7 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (335)
Filter reviews
335 results
Traveller rating
198
97
26
12
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
198
97
26
12
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews a michelin star restaurant park your car mediterranean sea superb location stayed two nights lovely hotel small hotel small pool five minute walk enjoyed our stay private parking bay town steps hill port
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 335 reviews
Reviewed 10 March 2020 via mobile

Stayed for one night to discover Collioure. The hotel is very close in the Center walking distance to shops restaurants and the town. The staff was very friendly and welcoming. There s a private parking nearby - they park your car for you. The set is really cute very old style French Mas very clean and a beautifull view from the rooms

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank melchioro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2020

Husband and I chose this place for Valentine's Day 2020. It is expensive and we wanted to treat outselves. All was great, but the 17 Euros we were charged for EACH of the small apparitifs was truly gouging. That was over-the-top!

Date of stay: February 2020
    • Service
3  Thank travelor749
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 February 2020

Very close to walk to town and restaurants. View was wonderful. We would stay here again. The people who worked here were also very helpful and accommodating. It’s a great place and we stayed here as a small group for several days

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Michael H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 December 2019

Beautiful food in a superb location - the Mediterranean sea is literally steps away from the dining table. Staff were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Wafty sea breeze with views to the port of Collioure.

Date of stay: August 2019
1  Thank Dublinmaura
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2019

We stayed two nights at Relais des Trois Mas. The staff was very accommodating and helpful, but we found the room disappointing. Granted the facility is old, and we were not seeking a modern place to stay. However, the room was badly in need of updating. We had issues with our bathroom sink not draining, and in fact the piping under the sink leaked badly. The staff were able to rectify the situation, but it did cause some discomfort until it could be remedied. We stayed in a garden suite that had views across the water to Collioure, and I must say, the views were spectacular. The town is only a five minute walk from the hotel and we found the room very quiet. There is a small pool and many places to sit outside and enjoy the views of the town. All in all, we enjoyed our stay, but the room was somewhat disappointing.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Arch68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews