We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good sushi in a cozy restaurant”

Miushi - Bistrot d'Asie
Reserve with
Save up to 20% when you reserve online *
Miushi - Bistrot d'Asie is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #282 of 19,123 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$15 - US$35
Neighbourhood: Trocadero
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Trocadero
Reviewed 1 June 2016

The sushi is very good and with good price considering the location. Nice staff.
Small restaurant with nice atmosphere.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AnnaDias1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia N, Gérant at Miushi - Bistrot d'Asie, responded to this reviewResponded 3 June 2016

Dear AnnaDias1,
Thank you for having taken the time to write a review on TripAdvisor.
We are happy to know that you appreciated our Sushis, our service and our atmosphere.
See you soon on your next trip in Paris !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (234)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

34 - 38 of 234 reviews

Reviewed 31 May 2016

Deserves to be discovered - innovative Asian (japanese/vietnamese) eatery, with high quality original dishes. For dessert, do not miss the chocolat nems or the japanese ice creams ! Small bistro so call ahead ...

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank philhellich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia N, Gérant at Miushi - Bistrot d'Asie, responded to this reviewResponded 31 May 2016

Dear Philhellich,
Thank you for taking the time to comment on our small Asian bistro.
We are very pleased to know that you appreciated our food, especially our chocolate nems and our Ice cream mochi.
See you soon for further discoveries !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2016 via mobile

And this place was delicious! Very friendly staff and unique menu with Japanese fusion. Good value for the lunch menu. Went there with my kids and they offered to adapt dishes to my kids liking. Comfortable and cozy atmosphere.

Thank Experience542492
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia N, Gérant at Miushi - Bistrot d'Asie, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2016

Dear customer,
Thank you very much for taking the time to write a review on TripAdvisor !
We were happy to welcome you with your kids and we are delighted to know that you appreciated our lunch menu, our food, our atmosphere and our service.
See you very soon !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2016

Lots of sushi options; fish was fresh and delicious. we also got the steamed fish, which was good. service was friendly.

Thank Chahoor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia N, Gérant at Miushi - Bistrot d'Asie, responded to this reviewResponded 1 May 2016

Dear Chahoor,
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review on our bistro.
We are very pleased to know that you appreciated our food and our service.
See you soon on your next trip to Paris !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2016 via mobile

My girlfriend and I were in the mood for sushi and decided to give Miushi a try due to the good reviews. We were not disappointed! Being located between the arc of triumph and Eiffel Tower, Miushi offer high quality sushi to a decent price. The salmon nigiri were the best and most tender we have ever tasted (and we eat sushi a lot). In addition, we had some tasty sushi rolls with tasty sauces. I've been to far more expensive sushi places which this place can compete with when it comes to food quality.

The place itself is small and the interior is simple, but the atmosphere is relaxed and cozy. We were welcomed by a very friendly waiter who provided excellent service.

All in all: if you are in the mood for sushi, go there! They also served other asian fusion dishes which also seemed tasty from the look of it.

Thank Erik W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia N, Gérant at Miushi - Bistrot d'Asie, responded to this reviewResponded 19 April 2016

Dear Erik W.,
Thank you for taking the time to write a great review on our bistro.
We are very pleased that our atmosphere and our sushi you liked, especially our salmon nigiri which are tender and tasty.
It was a pleasure to welcome you and discuss with you.
Many thanks for your recommendation and see you soon on your next trip to Paris !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Miushi - Bistrot d'Asie also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Miushi - Bistrot d'Asie? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing