We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (228)
Filter reviews
228 results
Traveller rating
140
45
24
8
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
45
24
8
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsarc de triomphejunior suiteavenue klebereiffel towerhotel of choicerestaurant staffthe bed was extremely comfortableturn down servicelittle thingssized roomgreat hotelbeautiful roomstayed at this hotel for nightscomfortable stayperfect staycoffee machinerecommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 228 reviews
Reviewed 25 June 2018

We upgraded to a Deluxe room ,very clean ,great decor the hotel had a lovely atmosphere. The staff were very friendly and attentive,.Breakfast was enjoyable .The location couldn't have been better for what we had planned .close to the Eiffel tower ,arc de triomphe and we walked to notre dame We had a great stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank janicepalmer2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sofitel_Baltimore, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour-Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 July 2018

Dear Guest,

What a lovely review! It was very pleasing to read your comment, and we are delighted that you had a great stay with us in Paris! It would be a pleasure to welcome you again, and maybe next time you can try our Junior Suites!

We look forward to welcoming you again at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel!

Sincerely,

Franck Poncey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2018

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Sofitel.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotel_Baltimore, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour-Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 9 June 2018

Traveled with three generations, myself, my mother and daughter. We were all pleased with the level of service at this hotel. The front desk was consistently helpful with our inquiries on transportation, meals and information. Everyone was gracious and warm throughout our stay. Our room was perfect. The breakfast buffet was outstanding. The location was excellent as well; we walked back and forth to the Arc de Triomphe and Eiffel throughout our stay. The Metro is close as well. All in all, this hotel is a great spot to stay when visiting Paris.

Room Tip: Go see the Eiffel at day and at night! So fun!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank ChangeisGood70
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Baltimore, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour-Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Guest,

What a heart-warming review! It was a pleasure to read your comment, and we are delighted to know that you fully enjoyed your stay at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore!! Your satisfaction is our reward!

It would be a pleasure to welcome you again at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel, and we hope to see you soon!

Kind regards,

Sincerely,

Franck Poncey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2018 via mobile

Lovely hotel, very pleasant staff, they make you feel very welcome. The hotel is in the perfect location, just a 5 minute walk away from from the Eiffel Tower.
Only 2 bad points, we ordered a drink at the bar on arrival. For one vodka and tonic and one vodka and orange juice it cost €44 which I thought was ridiculous.
The other bad point was the view from the windows. I do find it highly ridiculous to pay £310 for a room for one night and have the view as pictured.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank anissaleyla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Baltimore, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour-Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for reviewing your stay in Paris!

We are sorry to hear that your stay did not go as expected, and be assured that we have duly taken note of your feelings on these matters.

We do hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you another time at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore in order to make some new memories in the City of Light!

Kind regards,

Franck Poncey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2018 via mobile

Great service. Great breakfast. Cristopher, Toni, Carlos all helped American tourists feel at home. Comfortable room. Within walking distance of everything. Learn to say thank you in French as you will need it.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Pioneer185670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel_Baltimore, Directeur général at Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour-Eiffel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 July 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for sharing you experience at the Sofitel Baltimore!

It is a great pleasure to read your review, and the concierge team was very touched by your comment! We are delighted that you fully enjoyed your stay in Paris, and do hope to welcome you again very soon at the Sofitel Paris Baltimore Tour Eiffel!

Sincerely,

Franck Poncey
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews