We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,884)
Filter reviews
3,884 results
Traveller rating
806
2,081
769
151
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
806
2,081
769
151
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place de clichy moulin rouge metro station rooms are small sex shops bars and restaurants walking distance clean hotel stayed here for nights around the corner main attractions short stay croissants eiffel tower cemetery montmartre sacre
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 3,884 reviews
Reviewed 18 November 2017

This was my 1st visit to Paris and i really loved the hotel and location. Staff is very friendly and they do allow early check ins (at extra cost). Ibis Paris Montmartre is just few minutes away from the metro - Porte de Clingcourt which makes roaming in Paris very convenient. Rooms are too small but guess thats fine. Lots of restaurants below Ibis Paris Montmartre so you will never be hungry. Try out the Turkish restaurant near the hotel it serves amazing non veg food.

Rooms are very clean, over all hotel is well maintained and is completely safe. Helpful staff with a smile.

Next time whenever i visit Paris i will definitely stay at Ibis Paris Montmartre.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Ninad W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Axel_LUBIN, Quality Service at Ibis Paris Montmartre 18eme, responded to this reviewResponded 22 November 2017

Hi Nina W,
Thank you very much for your compliments.
Actually, the metro station close to the Ibis Paris Montmartre is Place de Clichy. porte de Clignancourt is not far away with the metro lines 2 and 4.
We're very glad that you enjoyed the hotel and the neighborhood.
Looking forward to seeing you again soon,
We wish you an excellent day.

Calypso

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

Nice hotel, basic room, clean and tidy. Our room overlooked the cemetery
Bar was a bit slow but the general area has plenty of bars
This is a perfect hotel for a Paris trip easy access to the metro to visit all the main attractions. But importantly it is just on the edge of montemarte which is the best area to visit for a real Parisian experience
Would recommend anyone to stay here just for its location

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Grahamswindonboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

If you want a drink find another bar as the one in the hotel is very poorly stocked and service was dire. If you book for breakfast be prepared to search for crockery and cutlery.. Good location close to several metro stations. Rooms are compact and clean but lack any coffee-making facilities

Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2017

Honestly if people had problems with IPM I'd tend to believe they are the problem. For the price you will not find anything close for location and size. It's conveniently located for bus and subway to all the major attractions. The rooms are clean and the staff is as helpful as any hotel I've ever stayed in.

Room tip: As weird as it sounds the cemetery view is nice.
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank vicchiklis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 October 2017 via mobile

Good location (metro 2 min walk). Many cafes around which is a bonus. No kettle and fridge in the room but considering it is a budget hotel I wouldn't advice staying here longer than couple of days. Rooms could do with some redecorating too. Tasty breakfast although due to huge demand extremely disorganised. We had to wait 15 min to sit down.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Urszula P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews