We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$286
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Hotels.com
US$286
View deal
Free cancellation until 05/11/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
US$242
View deal
ExpediaUS$286
ZenHotels.comUS$301
Trip.com
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveller rating
575
227
36
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
575
227
36
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hotel opera great location place de la concorde hotel is located excellent hotel walking distance deluxe room visit paris madeleine louvre metro cafes
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 850 reviews
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Very polity and efficient staff. Clean and lots of light. The location of the hotel is perfect for getting around in the large city - close to the center and metro system. Several good restaurants nearby.

Date of stay: September 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ahauggaard
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justine MIHCI, Directeur général at Hotel Opera Richepanse, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear ahauggaard,

Thank you for your great review following your recent stay with us!

We're delighted your experience was so wonderful and that our team could assist you in any way possible.

We look forward to hosting you again very soon,

With warm regards,
Justine MIHCI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 September 2021

This is a lovely hotel located right in the centre of Paris. We were within walking distance of many famous attractions and we enjoyed walking by the river in a matter of minutes. The hotel is beautifully decorated and has all the facilities to make your stay really enjoyable. The rooms were clean, very comfortable, and the staff was very pleasant. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone planning a visit to Paris.

Date of stay: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JohnAtch72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justine MIHCI, Directeur général at Hotel Opera Richepanse, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2021

Dear JohnAtch72,

Thank you very much for staying with us and for your wonderful feedback.

We are delighted that you enjoyed our central location, the comfort of room and the service provided by our staff.

Thank you once again for your review and recommandation.

Looking forward to welcoming you on your next stay with us,

With kind regards,
Justine MIHCI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2021

Hotel Opera Richepanse is located perfectly for seeing all the tourist sights + shopping. The room was small but very clean and neat and big enough for my daughter joined me for a couple of days. The only small downside was that the bathroom tiles were black and the lighting was overhead, making it difficult to apply make-up, but I just used the full-length mirror in the closet. The breakfast was more than I expected with scrambled eggs offered every day, along with various yogurts, fruits, cheeses, cereals, and of course plenty of bread and pastries. All the staff was pleasant and helpful. I would definitely stay here again!

Date of stay: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank sarahjX4582GQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justine MIHCI, Directeur général at Hotel Opera Richepanse, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear sarahjX4582GQ,

Thank you so much for taking a moment to post your kind review!

I'm delighted to see you enjoyed our perfect location, comfort of room and quality of breakfast!

It will be a pleasure for all of us to welcome you and your daughter back, thanks again for choosing us!

With warm regards from Richepanse,
Justine MIHCI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021

Really great location, close to numerous shopping opportunities and many touristic points of interest. Big underground public parking several hundred meters away. Very nice room, perfectly appointed, and bigger than the usual Paris standards. Also, the room comes with fully adjustable AC, unlike many other local hotels where starting or stopping the AC requires a call to Reception and a handyman to intervene. Very nice and helpful maid. Efficient reception staff. Really a great experience that we would gladly repeat.

Date of stay: July 2021
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank eec70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justine MIHCI, Directeur général at Hotel Opera Richepanse, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2021

Dear eec70,

We appreciate you taking a moment to share your great review!

We are delighted to hear that your stay was enjoyable and you loved our service and comfort of room.

Looking forward to welcoming you again very soon,

With best regards,
Justine MIHCI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2021

The hotel rooms are comfortable and clean. All you would expect from a central Paris hotel. Noice from truck unloading next to the hotel was slightly disturbing (IKEA is located next to the hotel)... ........................................................................

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank larskristiansen2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Justine MIHCI, Directeur général at Hotel Opera Richepanse, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2021

Dear larskristiansen2021,

Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us.

We are delighted to hear that your stay was nice and you loved the comfort of room.

We regret that you were disturbed by the noise from the street.
Paris is amazing however a very sound rich city!

Looking forward to welcoming you back very soon,

With kind regards,
Justine MIHCI

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews