We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,795)
Filter reviews
2,795 results
Traveller rating
2,427
191
80
53
43
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2,427
191
80
53
43
Show reviews that mention
All reviews le cinq floral arrangements best hotels in the world jeff leatham luxury hotel bottle of champagne beautiful hotel concierge team room service the ritz eiffel tower beautiful room favorite hotel deluxe room champs elysees heart of paris visiting paris
Filter
Updating list...
491 - 496 of 2,795 reviews
Reviewed 28 October 2016 via mobile

Once again another amazing stay at the George V it never ceases to amaze me how staying in that hotel makes me feel, from the minute u pull up to the minute u pull away, and the lingering effect is great as well... I can say it all however you need to find out for yourself.. With the magic of Paris and this hotel you will be in heaven on earth...

Date of stay: October 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank DaFactor
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016 via mobile

Fabulous hotel, food are delicious, Staff are wonderful, rooms a little tired.the hotel is cheap but fully deserves its 5 star rating. will back again for sure , thanks for hotel it was amazing moments .

Date of stay: July 2016
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank MarlynLove L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

I have stayed at the hotel several time over the past 7 years. Every time, I get even impressed by the level of service that any hotel can offer to its clients. I do not think I can describe enough how great the hotels is in terms of lobby, lounge, rooms, food, concierge, and its outstanding staff.

Room tip: Doesn't matter what room it is. They are great.
Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Samer07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Impeccable service, attentive staff, outstanding food and one of the best locations in Paris for sure. George V's service is the best in a luxury hotel in Europe. The hotel is also quite beautiful for a hotel with classic decor. You will be well cared for at this hotel.

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Y S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 October 2016

Amazing hotel. Super service. Food . Ambiance . Would definitely recommend a visit. Very expensive but certainly worth it. I have visited a few times now and enjoy every time. Faultless. Recommend dining.

Date of stay: June 2016
Thank ShirlMeister
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews