We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family dinner”

Flesh Restaurant Canal Saint Martin
Reserve with
Flesh Restaurant Canal Saint Martin is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #40 of 19,401 Restaurants in Paris
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$11 - US$45
Neighbourhood: Canal Saint-Martin
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: Canal Saint-Martin
Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

Service was so great and food was awesome! Atmosphere was relaxed. Waiter told at first what they have and what they don't have and what might be the best option.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank SaanaP25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (510)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

41 - 45 of 510 reviews

Reviewed 5 May 2018 via mobile

We took seabass, green beans and fried mushrooms with some souces. Everything was absolutely delicious. Very good music sounded (it's difficult to name the style but I'd say it was something from rock of 70s). Interior is quite simple, without useless pomp. The whole menu isn't large, but it looks everything is well thought out.

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank pivchanskiy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

We found this restaurant as it was close to our hotel, so decided to give it a try!
We booked online through their Facebook page, but if you come before 8:30pm you’ll get a table! Any later than that- make sure you book.

The service was perfect and they spoke great English! The food was to die for! If you love good meat - this place is perfection.

Date of visit: April 2018
1  Thank julesleah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2018

Really friendly service, great background music and the Food/Cocktails - WOW.
Finished off with shots with the staff!

Date of visit: April 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank Ianlivi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

What i order: garlic fries, mushroom salad, rib eye (medium rare), duck confit, apple cake.

My comments: garlic fries and rib eye are must order. The mushroom salad has nice burnt taste for those who like. The apple cake is super tasty rained with crunchy walnut but i was too full by then.

Service standard: friendly and attentive. Nothing to complain about.

Date of visit: April 2018
Thank Lwm888
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flesh Restaurant Canal Saint Martin also viewed

Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
Paris, Ile-de-France
 
Paris, Ile-de-France
 

Been to Flesh Restaurant Canal Saint Martin? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing