We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (488)
Filter reviews
488 results
Traveller rating
301
145
32
9
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
301
145
32
9
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews stud farm understated luxury additional services luxury stay petite france great hotel hand held shower light switches great design beautiful courtyard included in our room rate historical building parking on site four star hotel old town parked our car city centre
Filter
Updating list...
16 - 21 of 488 reviews
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

A fab hotel, found by chance the day before arriving. Reception were excellent, fluent English speaking. They recommended restaurants and also where to visit in Strasbourg. Everywhere was within easy walking distance ie La Petite France and the Cathedral area.
We parked our car right outside the front and it was safe and secure.
The room was lovely and modern and well thought out. The only bad point was the toilet was separate and no sink in there so you had to walk around 15 metres to the other side to wash your hands in the bathroom. It just didn’t feel hygienic.
Everything else was superb. The Bar, where we were able to sit outside and have our drinks order taken by a very friendly and charming waitress. Great Aperol Spritzers! The courtyard is huge and there is a horse sculpture.
I would definitely return and look forward to doing so in the very near future.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Moosie57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2018

This place was a real gem. The minute we pulled up, someone greeted us and parked our car, check in staff was friendly, room lovely and clean, hotel decorated tastefully. This hotel was modern and an easy walk to all the sights.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Barbara1236
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 April 2018

Ringht in the middle of the historic part of Strasburg, you can walk anywhere with ease and admire the lovely surroundings. My room was classy and very well appointed; breakfast offered a wide variety of nice foods. Attentive and discrete service in all areas. I will come back with my wife.

Room Tip: rooms looking on the internal courtyard are all very quiet
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank SPVeloce52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

I met very friendly staff in this hotel! The chief of this hotel must be proud of this personal! Rooms are very clean. Breakfast is excellent. The location is very good and close to the Little France district. If the God will send me again to the Strasbourg, I will book this hotel again. Thank you.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
1  Thank 135asselm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for 2 nights, the horse theme was interesting and the rooms tidy. Only complaint is that the room got really hot with the afternoon sun. Otherwise location was great, 10-15 min walk to city center and breakfast was really good. The coffee was excellent. However we recieved bad service at the hotel restaurant.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank euy18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews