We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (109)
Filter reviews
109 results
Traveller rating
6
2
17
19
65
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
6
2
17
19
65
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 109 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

For the price it is hard to complain, we often book to stay here when flying out of Gatwick firstly because it’s unbelievably cheap and also because they let you keep your car keys so you know no one is going to be driving your car! Every time we stay the front desk staff seem to take forever and the rooms are horrible, on one visit there was a used sex toy in the wardrobe in the floor which made it hard to believe the room had been cleaned properly, another visit the windows were wedged open so we were freezing and on our most recent visit I couldn’t get the shower to turn off so I tried running the tap to stop the water coming out of the shower and to my utter disgust the water that came out was dark brown. It’s a terrible hotel but its super convenient and the price to park and have a room is cheaper than most places just to park which leads us back here every time, we always say it’s just one up from sleeping in the car!!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lizze G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Ended up sleeping on the floor....food ok,staff pleasant....you hear every word from others rooms and might as well be sleeping on the motorway....mattress ..... where did they get them from....just start the holiday elsewhere or risk losing a first day from lack of sleep.... it's really not worth it!!

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Thank Chris196
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

I no this is a cheap holiday but honestly it is horrendous! Booked as early money flight arrived 8.20pm took over 40mins to actually get in our room as problem with key card . When finally in room there is a smell which I can only describe as the "the great unwashed " have resided there !! The mattress was like sleeping on hardboard we had the worst nights sleep and considering we had to be up at 4 am. I am sure the only person that would appreciate this room is someone that had been sleeping on the street!!! Wish we had paid a little more had somewhere clean and comfortable...lesson learnt !!
Seriously wonder how this hotel stays open !!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank julie1965_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2017 via mobile

Not much more to say. Dirty as a whole, worn mattress, smelly room, chaotic parking system and glad to leave the morning after. Didn’t chance breakfast..Shame as you can see this could be a lovely hotel!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Surfershell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 September 2017 via mobile

On arrival not made clear of where to park.staff very friendly but condition of hygiene of room not a good standard.hair in the bathroom cobwebs and generally not a hygienic standard.Bed very comfortable and good sleep.Directions given to North terminal not clear which caused distress.Night stay booked with parking which was confusing as only airport parking included.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank whittlier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews